Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rita from Houston, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.
Wasnt anything didnt like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Morgan, CO
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The indoor pool area was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, nice rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawai, HI
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Such a beautiful hotel with very welcoming staff!
No

Newly renovated this hotel is a hidden gem. From the outside it doesn't look like much but the inside is beautiful and relaxing with it's wide open space and river/waterfall creating a nice place to stay during your vacation.

Business Traveler
James from Gilbert, AZ
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Amazing public areas, love the doors into the rooms....feels like a little villa. Hotel bar staff is very friendly, and went out of their way to see that they had plenty of my favorite liqueur.
The Saturday all-you-can-eat crab leg buffet was substandard, especially for a hotel this nice and manicured. The couple of meals I ordered at the bar/restaurant were average. Expected a bit more interesting and better-executed food from them. No biggie.

The open interior, fauna and waterfall make this place feel like a resort, though I'm here for business. Close to the highways. When I wanted to extend my stay, (hotel employee) at the front desk really worked some magic to keep me in my same room, even though the hotel was booked to capacity. Well done!!!

Business Traveler
Kirk from Helena, MT
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Just like what Embassy Suites has to offer. The breakfast, happy hour, pleasant staff, great room, and the workout room and equipment exceeded my expectations. Will definately stay at Embassy Suites next trip.
There were some lumps on the carpet in my room that could cause a person to trip. About 3 or 4 noticeable. I stayed in room 404.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
We have always loved Embassy Suites. This one was in a great location.
This hotel is most definitely showing it's age. The chairs in our room had the bottom falling out of them. The curtains in the bedroom did not close fully, causing us to have to drape a towel over the top to keep it dark.

The staff was wonderful, but our room was not up the the usual high standard we have experienced with Embassy Suites.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
As a woman traveling alone, I felt very safe. The staff at the front desk are excellent!
Group Traveler
Tonya from Alamosa, CO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I feel very safe at this hotel and have stayed here many times. The staff actually takes a minute to get to know you and remembers your face during the stay.
Group Traveler
Brizeyda from Elizabeth, NJ
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I was much impressed with the facility, as well as with the accommodations offered. The location was excellent, the staff friendly and courteous, and the free, buffet like, full breakfast made my stay very budget friendly.
Nothing
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.