Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sherri from Tewksbury, MA
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Free breakfast and Happy Hour.
Yes, when asked that my room be cleaned by 11:00a.m. since I was going to my aunt's funeral and people were coming back to the hotel after the service - the room was NOT cleaned!
Business Traveler
Lori from Centennial, CO
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
it was under construction- didn't know that. Work out area not very good-
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, CO
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Papillion, NE
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and roomy. The beds were very comfortable. The bartender  was excellent as were the entire staff during our 4 night stay.
Couple
Sandra from Summerville, SC
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast were amazing.
The parking was a little difficult with the construction being done in lobby
Solo Traveler
Latoya from Aurora, CO
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
How the manager handled my issue. The quietness even though they are going through renovation. Also the front desk staff helped me up to the room with an infant and toddler, without me asking.
No.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Palm Harbor, FL
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
People were nice.
Was under construction and I wasn't aware when I booked. Treadmill was out of order in the fitness center. I didn't like the location. It was definitely outside of what I consider the Tech Center area near Denver.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 10, 2015
3.0
extra charges and under remodel and super expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Billings, MT
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel overall was very accommodating to my large family. Very roomy, breakfast is awesome!

The surrounding areas make this hotel a great location.

Couple
Marsha from Glenwood Springs, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the happy hour and snacks and convenience of restaurant. Pool and fitness center looked great.
Obviously the construction impacts the public areas, but it really wasn't a big deal. We had a great stay.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.