Hotels in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahrusty from Edson, KS
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms nice and big well equiped.
Didn't like the hot tub. When we went to use it. The water was warm almost cold. Asked maintence person to warm it up. Gave some kind of excuse for it being cold. The breakfast was not the best. The fried potatoes had a funny taste.

Will not being staying there in the future. To expensive and lacked in the things that we like to have.

Group Traveler
James from Corona, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Layout
Needs some updating. TV was at least 12 years old

Food and staff were excellent

Couple
Karl from Parker, CO
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Interior atrium is scenic.
Security light aiming up at our window at night was obnoxious.
Business Traveler
Angela from Scottsdale, AZ
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was very central.
Fee for wireless internet.

Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
What hotel in this century charges $8/day for internet access?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodview, VA
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast was very good.

Hotel is in a great area with a variety of stores and fast food options close by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
location, free breakfast,
blankets on bed dirty old tv and small, not flat screen hotel did not have room ready we purchased. we purchased a king bed and they told us they only had a double room

not up to the normal standard expected of embassy suites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hebron, KY
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent
Pool wasn't what we expected....small

Good location....room not bad.....nice staff.....great breakfast buffet

Margaret from Lexington, KY
June 25, 2013
4.0
Very Clean
The first room was very hot.We had to be moved to another room on the first floor.The shower did not work properly and the room didnot have to full beds as promised.I was disapointed.I will not say there again.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg