Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds
Small parking lot. Had to park on back side of hotel when we got back from concert.
Couple
Thomas from Stony Point, NY
September 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
not too much
poor checkin, skim on breakfeast, no internet service, wrong key to door, not permitted to get Hilton honors credit, toilet stopped up, no pool, much noise after hours, just about the worst Embassey as I have stayed in and if you look me up I always stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The continental breakfast was great. There was a chef that made special order omelets each morning and the regular buffet changed daily. There was also a Manager's Reception in the evenings with complimentary drinks and light snacks.
The rooms themselves were outdated; old television, old microwave.

A three star rating is adequate for this hotel. It has its pros and cons but I believe you get what you pay for with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, location, clean we have stayed at them for over 25 yrs.
I was happy with it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, IA
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suites were very comfortable. One of the couch cushions though, had a hole in it right in front. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast was good. The bed was wonderful. Perfect amount of firmness and fantastic fluffy pillows and comforter.
No free WiFi!? Ridiculous! $5 bottle of water? Talk about robbery! Balcony door was broken and so were the curtains.

The breakfast was pretty good. Small variety of fruit and bread assortment. Could have been better, but satisfactory.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff, the breakfast buffet, the atmosphere,
the elevators were very slow, too much chlorine in the pool, kids in the pool without adults present, the parking availability was terrible
Stephan from Gastonia, NC
April 29, 2014
10.0
The employees were courteous, helpful and friendly. They even seemed to really be happy at their jobs. The room was like living in the lap of luxury the bed was pure heaven.
That I cannot afford to live out the rest of my days on this planet there :(

Everyone really made me feel at home, I have stayed here before and the employees remembered me. The breakfast was AWESOME !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahrusty from Edson, KS
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms nice and big well equiped.
Didn't like the hot tub. When we went to use it. The water was warm almost cold. Asked maintence person to warm it up. Gave some kind of excuse for it being cold. The breakfast was not the best. The fried potatoes had a funny taste.

Will not being staying there in the future. To expensive and lacked in the things that we like to have.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg