Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tonya from Alamosa, CO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I feel very safe at this hotel and have stayed here many times. The staff actually takes a minute to get to know you and remembers your face during the stay.
Group Traveler
Brizeyda from Elizabeth, NJ
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I was much impressed with the facility, as well as with the accommodations offered. The location was excellent, the staff friendly and courteous, and the free, buffet like, full breakfast made my stay very budget friendly.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpfull, breakfast set up was great. I would stay here again.
TV did updates while we were watching the news, took a while to return to normal
Couple
Cynthia from Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds
Small parking lot. Had to park on back side of hotel when we got back from concert.
Couple
Thomas from Stony Point, NY
September 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
not too much
poor checkin, skim on breakfeast, no internet service, wrong key to door, not permitted to get Hilton honors credit, toilet stopped up, no pool, much noise after hours, just about the worst Embassey as I have stayed in and if you look me up I always stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The continental breakfast was great. There was a chef that made special order omelets each morning and the regular buffet changed daily. There was also a Manager's Reception in the evenings with complimentary drinks and light snacks.
The rooms themselves were outdated; old television, old microwave.

A three star rating is adequate for this hotel. It has its pros and cons but I believe you get what you pay for with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, location, clean we have stayed at them for over 25 yrs.
I was happy with it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, IA
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suites were very comfortable. One of the couch cushions though, had a hole in it right in front. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast was good. The bed was wonderful. Perfect amount of firmness and fantastic fluffy pillows and comforter.
No free WiFi!? Ridiculous! $5 bottle of water? Talk about robbery! Balcony door was broken and so were the curtains.

The breakfast was pretty good. Small variety of fruit and bread assortment. Could have been better, but satisfactory.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff, the breakfast buffet, the atmosphere,
the elevators were very slow, too much chlorine in the pool, kids in the pool without adults present, the parking availability was terrible
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg