Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, CO
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rooms plenty of sinks for 3 ladies going to a conference. Breakfast there is fantastic. The cook was very pleasant and made us absolutely delicious omelets. There is everything anyone could possibly want for breakfast available.
One of the waiters in the dining room, probably the head waiter was extremely rude to both guests and the rest of the staff. He made the atmosphere a little uncomfortable. Usually, when I stay at a hotel the staff goes out of the way to be amenable.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Marietta, GA
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Suite accomodations
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from River Forest, IL
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was great
Under construction. 1 working elevator day 1, day two both elevators down. Under construction, so understandable. Just wasn't pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from Oakland, CA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location for what I was doing on this trip. Very glad for the free parking.
This hotel was undergoing a major remodel, and no one indicated this to me. It was completely torn up inside. I feel I should have received a discount, or at least been notified ahead of tim. I took photos if you want to see them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Cozad, NE
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There were many great things about the hotel. The free happy hour and hot breakfast were great. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
They were in the middle of renovating the atrium and pool so both were off limits.
Senior Travelers
Sherri from Tewksbury, MA
January 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Free breakfast and Happy Hour.
Yes, when asked that my room be cleaned by 11:00a.m. since I was going to my aunt's funeral and people were coming back to the hotel after the service - the room was NOT cleaned!
Business Traveler
Lori from Centennial, CO
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
it was under construction- didn't know that. Work out area not very good-
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, CO
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Papillion, NE
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice and roomy. The beds were very comfortable. The bartender  was excellent as were the entire staff during our 4 night stay.
Couple
Sandra from Summerville, SC
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast were amazing.
The parking was a little difficult with the construction being done in lobby
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.