Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, location, clean we have stayed at them for over 25 yrs.
I was happy with it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, IA
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suites were very comfortable. One of the couch cushions though, had a hole in it right in front. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast was good. The bed was wonderful. Perfect amount of firmness and fantastic fluffy pillows and comforter.
No free WiFi!? Ridiculous! $5 bottle of water? Talk about robbery! Balcony door was broken and so were the curtains.

The breakfast was pretty good. Small variety of fruit and bread assortment. Could have been better, but satisfactory.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms nice and big well equiped.
Didn't like the hot tub. When we went to use it. The water was warm almost cold. Asked maintence person to warm it up. Gave some kind of excuse for it being cold. The breakfast was not the best. The fried potatoes had a funny taste.

Will not being staying there in the future. To expensive and lacked in the things that we like to have.

Couple
Karl from Parker, CO
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Interior atrium is scenic.
Security light aiming up at our window at night was obnoxious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
location, free breakfast,
blankets on bed dirty old tv and small, not flat screen hotel did not have room ready we purchased. we purchased a king bed and they told us they only had a double room

not up to the normal standard expected of embassy suites

Couple
Chad from Omaha, NE
May 31, 2013
Couple
4.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and free drinks in the evening was nice.
Morning breakfasts were mediocre compared to other Embassy Suites. There was someone else's hair in the shower. And the overall feel was that the place was dirty.

Lobby was beautiful. Checked in early at 1pm without any problem. Location was great if you have a vehicle to get around as most area attractions are 6 miles or more away. Target and many dinning choices within walking distance. Those are the pluses. The room felt dingy. There was hair from the previous tenant in our shower. I tipped the housekeeper which was a mistake. The furniture in the bedroom easily came from the 70's. The TV's possibly came from the 80's. There was bad caulking jobs in the bathroom, bad paint jobs around vents. Large balls of dust on most of the vents. Breakfast for the most part was very sub par compared to the many embassy suites we've stayed in. We didn't complain because it was the lowest fare for a name brand hotel. We always stay in an embassy suites when we travel. This one did not deserve to bare that name. I suggest paying the extra money to stay at one of the other embassy suites in the area. We took a bathroom break at the Holiday Inn on S. Colorado Blvd. and were very regretful about not booking there. ...read more

Couple
Mitch from Deer Park, IL
May 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
I like to separate seating area from the bedroom. You can watch TV without disturbing somebody in the bedroom area of the room.

This is the third time we stayed at this hotel and it always seems to be a good value and location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Large rooms. Very good complimentary breakfast.
Pool was somewhat cloudy, someone over did it with the chlorine. Signs were posted that pool maintenance was taking place the day we checked out.
Couple
Pam from Clifton, CO
September 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Spacious clean room, good food and customer service.
Couple
Fran from Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Good place to stay, very convenient to downtown, and attractions.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg