Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashli from Monte Vista, CO
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
nice atrium floor plan, large, clean rooms - would definitely stay again
Couple
Debra from Iowa City, IA
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was very roomy and comfortable. The breakfast was great each morning. I liked the open atmosphere in the lounge area for socializing with guest. I highly recommend Embassy Suites.
No shuttle service from the Union Station when we arrived by Amtrek.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kula, HI
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sanford from Minnetonka, MN
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The wonderful free breakfasts.
Still remodeling. But can't be helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, CO
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Summerville, SC
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast were amazing.
The parking was a little difficult with the construction being done in lobby
Couple
Marsha from Glenwood Springs, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the happy hour and snacks and convenience of restaurant. Pool and fitness center looked great.
Obviously the construction impacts the public areas, but it really wasn't a big deal. We had a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, CO
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, breakfast cooked to order and the complimentary drinks.
Couple
Shawna from Crestwood, KY
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and bed was very comfortable. The rooms have a lot a space. The staff was wonderful. Breakfast was very extensive and tasty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was AMAZING. The staff was great, and went out of their way to make you comfortable. The beds were amazing as well. Even under construction everything was perfect.
Location... but that was our issue. We should have noticed it was on the opposite end of town from where we were doing things.

Will be definately staying here again. Also we will look for this hotel to stay at in different cities as well.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.