Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Embassy Suites Denver Southeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7525 East Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80231

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Southeast in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Espanola, NM
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the large, clean rooms. Staff was very friendly! Breakfast was fresh, hot and delicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful breakfast. large room with extra living room. manager reception with drinks and snacks at night. lovely decor
no
Kristin from Aurora, CO
March 29, 2017
10.0
Breakfast and cocktail hour are very nice.
They used to have adults only swim from 10:00 to 11:00 p.m. which is very nice when you don't want to share a hot tub with toddlers but they have discontinued this practice in the past month. Very inconvenient if you want a nice quiet swim.
Group Traveler
Hooshang from Lakeland, FL
March 25, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
N/A
We were not happy this time as we were last visits. we were not happy with open bar and breakfast services. Also, we are AARP members, sadly we have not honored any discounts, usually even low-grade Motels respect that privilege.Not that much but...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great hotel for business or for a family! We traveled with our 4 kids and there was plenty of space in the 2 bedroom suite that we stayed in. The breakfast was the best and 5:00 happy hour which also included a snack bar.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Santa Fe, NM
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was pleasant.
Floor and bed sheets where stained, bathroom wasn't clean well as old used soap bar was still in tub/shower. Very disappointed since I've stayed there before and had a cleaner experience. Expensive for age of hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
January 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff and server were very friendly. Nice big rooms and clean. Loved the Managers Reception and breakfast-definitely made me want to book this hotel again!
The manager of the bar New Years Eve was not initially accommodating when we wanted to place an order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Kansas City, KS
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.