Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 8 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 24, 2016
3.0
Not much of anything
Food below standard. Housekeeping was terrible staffing not really there for their guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was amazing, staff was very helpful and polite. A fire alarm went off during out stay and the staff was amazing. Wish we had time to enjoy the evening reception or the pool but will plan on that for our next stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Durango, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to 16th st. mall!! Breakfast worked out well for my family. Good choices and well stocked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very conveniently located near convention center. A real complimentary breakfast (think bacon, eggs, MTO omelette, fresh fruit) as well as manager's happy hour with appetizers. Clean, friendly staff...couldn't be happier.
Nicole from Pueblo, CO
June 6, 2016
8.0
Free happy hour and complimentary breakfast.
Charged $40 to park car in their garage even though I was a guest.
Couple
Dennis from Parachute, CO
June 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Ideal location for 16th street, theatre district , and the Rockies.
Took a cursory look under the bed and found dirty laundry from who know when.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Denver, CO
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was luxury at its finest, from the staff to the room, it was everything we wanted for our twins birthday experience!!!! The view from the room was dreamy!!!
Couple
Louis from Albuquerque, NM
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional as was the breakfast.
The $40 valet parking is outrageous. Especially when there are two parking lots next door at half the daily rate.
Group Traveler
David from Casper, WY
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The people
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff and very clean rooms. Free breakfast was nice, but it took forever to get though the line. I understand that it was a holiday, but the wait was longer than 45 minutes.
Never told about the parking across the street was told all parking was valet that cost 40.00 a day. Also was over charged and had to fight for the 200.00 they tried to charge me. Over all I recommend that you be very careful staying here.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.