Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 11 of 128 hotels in Denver
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Bellmawr, NJ
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great from start. Big room with separate couch area. Free wifi Small fridge and microwave. Great hot breakfast daily, happy 1 1/2 hr nightly, free drinks w/ snacks. Great location 11/2 block from 16th St mall free bus. Staff amazing.
Parking expensive but great free in and out all day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lakewood, IL
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The service was very good. All staff members seemed quite professional and friendly. Free breakfast exceeded any free breakfast I've had at any hotel.
Lobby greeter was pretty useless and unfriendly and rude. Need USB outlets in rooms. TV was pretty weak not that it was needed.
Group Traveler
Cindy from Green River, UT
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The reception!
Took too long in morning for the omelets!
Couple
Jamie from Keystone, SD
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, comfortable and very conveniently located. Loved the breakfast!
I was charged for items that I assumed would come with the room fee - internet access & parking. It would be nice to know in advance that these charges are not included. Shower needs a hook/bar to hang your washrag.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florham Park, NJ
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is great and we got to walk around the city very easily
I stayed with my Grandson and his Father. After checking in and putting my Son in law's car in valet we were called down to the Valet again. And told son in laws brand new car had been damaged by a valet worker (who we never met) Huge dent in trunk
Business Traveler
Karen from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the breakfast was wonderful
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was Great, Location was Great, Staff and Breakfast were really good. Don't forget to get your Free AMAZING Breakfast, and Free Cocktail Hour with Free Drinks!!
Our Bedroom door did not close all the way, and someone walked in and stole all of our valuables. The Hotel "Does not have Security Cameras" in the hall way nor the elevator, which I think is Bogus. We lost 3 backpacks, Laptops, Ipods, Iphone, GoPro +++
Business Traveler
Jared from Hemet, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The food and location.
the elevator took 5 minutes just get down in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Having the location next to convention center, which is exhausting, helped us to survive the weekend. We had all our meals there too, YUM! Thanks for Starbucks too. And we live in the metro area.
Why aren't there liners in the wastebaskets? And maid service forgot to leave wash clothes with fresh towels.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.