Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 10 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jared from Hemet, CA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The food and location.
the elevator took 5 minutes just get down in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Having the location next to convention center, which is exhausting, helped us to survive the weekend. We had all our meals there too, YUM! Thanks for Starbucks too. And we live in the metro area.
Why aren't there liners in the wastebaskets? And maid service forgot to leave wash clothes with fresh towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Springfield, MN
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nicely decorated and our room was perfect. It was spacious and had everything we needed. The layout was perfect. The cooked to order breakfast was delicious and definitely saved us money over the course of our stay.
The pool was small and FREEZING! My 3 year old didn't mind but her parents did, even the air temperature was cold. Parking was crazy expensive, but luckily we didn't need to use it.

The location is convenient for walking around downtown. Staff was extremely friendly. Free breakfast and happy hour was awesome too. We'd definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Leesburg, VA
April 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was delicious and great happy hour.
Valet service was overpriced and was told two different prices for daily parking from the attendant and hotel desk. The elevator situation is horrible during the busy hours as there are 17 floors.
Couple
Domonique from St. Albans, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms beautiful food drinks on point this hotel was right in the heart of Denver Colorado close to great shopping areas close to great dispenserhe yes more than one spot it's close by great dinning spots pool hall overall great stay
Really
Group Traveler
Margaret from Phoenix, AZ
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The people behind the front desk helped us pick out places to go for dinner. The complimentary happy hour and breakfast was fantastic. The room was beautiful.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Hebron, ND
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Made to order breakfast with buffet
No hot tub or sauna
Group Traveler
Joseph from Racine, WI
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cocktail hour, free breakfast, location
Lobby on the fourth floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
open, bright, friendly staff. the flavored water at the front desk was great!
no shuttle to the airport
Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.