Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 11 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the location of the Hotel so nice to be downtown.
The room really wasn't as clean. I've stayed many time in Rmbassy Shites it's the family go to hotel. This one sadly was not up to expections on how neat and clean. If the work on that we will be more then happy to stay again. Until then no way.
Couple
Patricia from Wellington, CO
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was all terrific. We will stay there again. Everyone was super kind and friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The description said two bedroom suite, there was only one king size bed and a pull out bed, needless to say it was misleading and the couple rooming with us was disappointed and slept terribly
Group Traveler
Sandra from Plover, WI
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the 2 rooms , 1 room for sleeping the other for relaxing. The mini-fridge & microwave was nice for our long stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast. Comfortable room and bed.
Some furnishings in public spaces are tired, stained and very worn.

Next door parking much more reasonable than the valet parking.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Denver, CO
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was delicious. Great drinks during happy hour. The mountain view room had awesome views. Great location downtown, one block away from 16th street mall.
Valet parking was alittle high priced. Bathtub was plan. Would of liked a jacuzzi tub. Excellent experience overall.
Raymond from Pompano Beach, FL
October 22, 2014
10.0
Nice downtown hotel.
Nice location b if room for downtown. Right near 16th Street mall it 2ad big room with couch like 2 rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Scottsdale, AZ
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and location
I like opening my windows to get fresh air, when I did so it was extremely noisy (Because of the downtown location).

Hidden gem, very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and happy hour. Nice rooms.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Spring Lake, MI
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was great! The beds were super comfortable. The staff was friendly. The location is perfect. The breakfast was good.
Honestly, no. This hotel was great.

I will definitely look to stay at Embassy Suites in the future. I'm surprised the reviews are so low, all 6 of us easily thought this was a 5-star establishment.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg