Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 13 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Scottsdale, AZ
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and location
I like opening my windows to get fresh air, when I did so it was extremely noisy (Because of the downtown location).

Hidden gem, very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and happy hour. Nice rooms.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Spring Lake, MI
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The size of the room was great! The beds were super comfortable. The staff was friendly. The location is perfect. The breakfast was good.
Honestly, no. This hotel was great.

I will definitely look to stay at Embassy Suites in the future. I'm surprised the reviews are so low, all 6 of us easily thought this was a 5-star establishment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful.
The business center had two printers of the three that did not work. Other than having to log into two different computers to get my boarding pass, it was not a bid deal as I was the only one in there at the time.

The only reason that I didn't like the location is that we were visiting family over the weekend and were not aware that the Great American Beer Festival was going on across the street. Made for a difficult time getting to and from our hotel at times. Overall, I thought the hotel was wonderful and would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D' Alene, ID
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful setting, great breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Telluride, CO
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Placed in handicap friendly room, which is not preferred. Did not request a move, but will note for next stay.

Great location in downtown Denver walking distance everywhere. Parking fee is higher than others I've paid. $33/day.

Business Traveler
Beverly from Valley Center, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Overpriced, ice machine on my floor broken the whole 4 days-big problem with my postsugery swollen foot, bathroom sink stopped up completely foe 2 days cleaning staff took no action, and cleaning staff never replaced paper or glass cups leaving me no cups
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Pueblo, CO
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, atmoshpere, and amenities were good
Waited over an hour for room to become ready at check-in, 4pm is late, interferes with other activities. the room had technology issues, phones did not work, one line was damaged and the tv was supposed to have a multimedia box that we had to have install

For the upgrade, it was not entirely worth it. The snacks in the VIP area were in vending machines and an extremely limited selection. Parking was expensive

Solo Traveler
Hee Chul from Busan, Republic Of Korea
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very kindness
I think that the hotel parking cost (33 US$ per day) is receiving very expensive than other private parking cost( about 10-15 US$ per day).

noting

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg