Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 13 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly nice and welcoming. I had a personable experience and enjoyed how friendly everyone was. The food was great, the happy hour was as perfect as I expected it to be and the pool wasn't overly crowded.
I was disappointed with the pool area size and that there wasn't a hot tub, but other than that it was an amazing weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Albuquerque, NM
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Location, Staff was very friendly and helpful! the Hotel was beautiful, great free breakfast every morning!. Just a great place!!
Couple
Melissa from Barrington, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great free breakfast, friendly staff, great location in downtown area.
My husband complained about chlorine fumes from the pool entering the workout room. A minor detail!
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Fort Collins, CO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is in a good location. Very easy to get around.The breakfast each morning was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent Springs, KY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good restaurant, great service, wonderful location for downtown Denver.
The blanket that was supplied for the sofa bed was dirty. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned from the previous user.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the location of the Hotel so nice to be downtown.
The room really wasn't as clean. I've stayed many time in Rmbassy Shites it's the family go to hotel. This one sadly was not up to expections on how neat and clean. If the work on that we will be more then happy to stay again. Until then no way.
Couple
Patricia from Wellington, CO
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was all terrific. We will stay there again. Everyone was super kind and friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The description said two bedroom suite, there was only one king size bed and a pull out bed, needless to say it was misleading and the couple rooming with us was disappointed and slept terribly
Group Traveler
Sandra from Plover, WI
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the 2 rooms , 1 room for sleeping the other for relaxing. The mini-fridge & microwave was nice for our long stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast. Comfortable room and bed.
Some furnishings in public spaces are tired, stained and very worn.

Next door parking much more reasonable than the valet parking.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg