Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center in Denver

# 11 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Telluride, CO
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Placed in handicap friendly room, which is not preferred. Did not request a move, but will note for next stay.

Great location in downtown Denver walking distance everywhere. Parking fee is higher than others I've paid. $33/day.

Business Traveler
Beverly from Valley Center, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Overpriced, ice machine on my floor broken the whole 4 days-big problem with my postsugery swollen foot, bathroom sink stopped up completely foe 2 days cleaning staff took no action, and cleaning staff never replaced paper or glass cups leaving me no cups
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Pueblo, CO
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, atmoshpere, and amenities were good
Waited over an hour for room to become ready at check-in, 4pm is late, interferes with other activities. the room had technology issues, phones did not work, one line was damaged and the tv was supposed to have a multimedia box that we had to have install

For the upgrade, it was not entirely worth it. The snacks in the VIP area were in vending machines and an extremely limited selection. Parking was expensive

Solo Traveler
Hee Chul from Busan, Republic Of Korea
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very kindness
I think that the hotel parking cost (33 US$ per day) is receiving very expensive than other private parking cost( about 10-15 US$ per day).

noting

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, WI
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramiro from San Antonio, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic. The rooms and location were great and the free breakfast was delicious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is always clean and the staff there are always very friendly.
Even though we were on the 7th floor, traffic noise was very loud. I wish internet usage was included in room price.
John from Chicopee, MA
July 16, 2014
9.0
Great location. Easy to get to from highway.
To much for parking.

Excellent staff,good breakfast.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Denver Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg