Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa in Frisco

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7600 John Q. Hammons Drive
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa in Frisco

# 2 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianna from Wichita Falls, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rebecca from Tahoka, TN
July 16, 2014
10.0
Location
I was not told that we could park for no charge. Was only given valet or paid parking option. O
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Mount Pleasant, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great! Breakfast yummy! Room Perfect!
There was nothing I disliked!

Will stay here every time in Frisco!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast that was provided has to be one of the best I had as far as one being apart of the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great. Employees were great. Breakfast was plentiful.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from The Woodlands, TX
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When the room door was closed, there was a large gap which let in light and noise.

The staff were very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were able to walk next door to Dr Pepper Arena for my granddaughter's graduation ceremony.Covered parking was easily accessible from inside hotel. Buffet breakfast was very good, with exceptional attendants. Check in/out EASY. Your employees are GOLD
Elevator in parking area needs cleaning. Hard mattress for me but fine for husband. Very expensive rates.

With several groups of teen girls, I expected to be kept up by the late night noise, but NO PROBLEM! Good soundproofing and we'll - mannered young persons.

Couple
Max from Beaver, UT
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg