Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7600 John Q. Hammons Drive
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa in Frisco

# 1 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicola from Apo, Ae, NY
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was close to the mall.
My sheets were filthy and so was the bathroom. Part of the hotel was under construction so it was dusty and noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff. Very attentive and friendly. The free breakfast was better than expected.
Uncomfortable mattress and room didn't seem to cool well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathlyn from Shreveport, LA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love it! Stay there eveytime we visit Frisco!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was fabulous. The breakfast that was included in the price of the room was beyond fabulous. The staff was AMAZING!

The vending machines didn't have Dr. Pepper as a choice. One of the maids saw us searching for all the machines and asked if she could help. We told her that we were looking for Dr. Pepper but didn't want to have to leave the hotel. She made some calls. We went down to the front desk where Hotel Employee, the sweet girl who had checked us in, had gone into the kitchen and located Dr. Pepper for me! Wow! We were blown away by that! So sweet of the staff. ...read more

Couple
Troy from Electra, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel meet all expectations. Looking forward to visiting again on our next trip.
The mattress on the bed was in dire need of replacement.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christi from Canyon, TX
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Monroe, LA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Decor...cavernous suites
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Allen, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nice view out the window, clean hotel, good location, good breakfast, heated pool.
The lack of security in the pool area. Kids/teenagers are allowing to jump off the side of the pool with no consequences by hotel staff. No one to oversee the safety and ensure the rules posted are followed. Fire alarm going off at 2am not pleasant either
Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.