Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa in Frisco

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7600 John Q. Hammons Drive
Frisco, TX 75034

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa in Frisco

# 2 of 11 hotels in Frisco
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff, complimentary happy hour.
No.

Great hotel for the price and my wife and I felt like our experience was better than our expectation. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyderbad, India
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great.
Hotel is dated and needs some renovations .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Aransas, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Evening Manager's Reception, location, and great breakfast! Always love staying at the Embassy Suites!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Everything was great but if I'm paying over---- for one night then I shouldn't pay $10 for internet and then another $10 for parking. I didn't even stay 12 hhours. Are they hurting for money?
Yes $10 for internet and $10 for parking. I could have pushed an extra $6 and got valet parking. Also the bacon they served in the morning was nothing but fat.

Like I said everything was good except them trying to get more money from me

Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 24, 2014
8.0
Great location. Nice pool.
Decor was tired. Carpeting on room was sticky. Room was too humid. Coffee wasn't great. Internet wasn't free.

Need charging ports for phones and tablets.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Hallsville, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly! Special thanks to Barkeep he was a huge Cowboys fan and very made the stay enjoyable with his ideas and hopes for the Cowboys made the business trip fun and helped relax and enjoy the evening talking sports!!!!
The bed was a little firm and not feeling the parking charge but overall great place to stay.

Convenient and clean everyone was courteous and made me feel at home!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carle from Granbury, TX
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Dallas -Frisco/Hotel, Convention Center & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg