Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 16 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Brooklyn, NY
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Reginald from Virginia Beach, VA
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The way the suite was designed, the free parking and the free breakfast
Not a thing

I can't wait for a reason to go back to the Washington area again ( or an excuse to do so). Wish I could have arrived earlier to enjoy the suite. Next time, I will make it a point to do so.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very kind staffs. well equipped and free busuness center.
Kelly from Columbus, OH
December 3, 2014
10.0
Everything was great, only two complaints
Parking fees 27.00, that is just to much. Also, the room i was in was like a corner room with the hotels heating system in the corner of my room. my heat was off but you can still hear this heating system while trying to sleep as it flows to other rooms

I Don't think we should have to pay for self parking, what is this for there is no attendants and we are on their property. I really can't belive this, i paid an extra 100.00 almost for parking that i could have used for shoping or food. it was the holiday too so we really should have received a break.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to airport, free shuttle service, and free breakfast
Would stay again.
Couple
Rodney from Visalia, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great services, great shuttle to metro,airport and to local resturants all free . Very good breakfast.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Pines, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice clean suite, great value for the dollar, good breakfast, cocktail reception every evening.
Couple
Keith from Stanwood, MI
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast and Manager Happy Hour. Friendly staff!
Room shower leaked onto bath floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was near the Crystal City Metro stop.
I did not think the breakfast was up to the standard of the Embassy Suites hotels. Also the beds were not as comfortable as other beds I have slept in at the Embassy Suites.

I did not think the breakfast staff was friendly.

Couple
William from Asheboro, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, & people. Very nice place.
No luggage stands for bags in room
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg