Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 12 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jewett, NY
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice staff. Fantastic rooms, nice perks with free breakfast, free cocktail hour.
Only downside for me is there is nothing to walk to, no shops, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
probably the lowest level embassy suites that I have ever stayed in. $28 to park, what a ripoff, the breakfast was the main reason I selected this hotel for the short night that I was going to be there. very disappointed in the breakfast!
lousy breakfast and ridiculous price for parking.
Business Traveler
Harry from Powder Springs, GA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Well I was skeptical because of the name and the fact that it was kind of last minute reservation. But I was very impress with the room, very clean, well presented, huge.
none
Couple
Byron from Virginia Beach, VA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0

Staff was very rude and didn't assist me when my car was towed!! Basically just want your money and that's it!

Dana from Ogden, UT
August 19, 2015
3.0
Clean suites, comfotable bed.
$28 a day parking! This was a surprise far. Proclaims did not show the excessive parking fees on mobile site. Not happy at all when I arrived
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly helpful staff, great accommodations, great location...feels like home.
very convenient
Couple
Brandon from Huntington, WV
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Extra perks at this price point: drink/snack reception, excellent breakfast (including cooked to order omelets), large suite-style room with separate bedroom, very nice common area with plants and skylights, lifeguard in the pool, shuttle service, etc.
The coffee was lousy. Several staffers were not familiar with local restaurants and attractions. But I was very pleased with the hotel, especially with the 3rd night free special.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very nice facilities, staff was Incredible!
The fact that nobody told me there was a $28.00 a day charge a day for my car. I was told at check in on Friday that it was 'included with the room charge'......and it wasn't....didn't konw that until Moday...........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Palm Coast, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very small pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Louisville, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and polite staff who were always so accommodating
We were there over a holiday weekend so it was pretty busy. Possibly to have more shuttles running to metro, but we expected crowds

We visited this hotel 3 times in the past 45 days and it was always a great place that I would definitely recommend to others. Our son was there for a 10 week internship so that is why the frequent visits. He attends OSU so will look for Embassy Suites to stay at in Columbus in the future.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.