Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Springfield, MO
December 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great and the managers reception was wonderful!
Shower did not work very good.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Ramona, CA
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mamoun from Hoffman Estates, IL
November 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was noisy room.
Group Traveler
Ben from Herriman, UT
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
2nd stay and there will be more...fantastic hotel and awesome breakfast!
Couple
John from San Carlos, CA
September 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel, the service.
The customer service was very bad. I had issues with the room location, even I checked in early. The bathroom was dirty, the shower door will not slide, the toilet was making a lot of noise after flushing. I advised of this problem. nothing was done. BAD
Couple
David from Lancaster, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room, complementary meals, indoor pool, spa, everything.
No comment.
Couple
Ralph from Bonn, Germany
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
Couple
Li from Lancaster, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Definitely like that the environment was not so Vegas-y. There were families there and it was as if you were staying at a normal hotel resort say for a theme park. Indoor pool was awesome and let's not forget the free breakfast. A great reason to stay.
The walk ways leading to your room are not wide and when people order room service and leave their trays outside; you get this overall "dirty" feeling about the place.

I feel that this hotel is great for being not too far from the strip and near the convention center. For the night that I stayed, hotel and free breakfast made it a great bargain for me. Not to mention the 12o'clock checkout made it all that much better as I have a sensitive stomach in the mornings. So being able to have breakfast then lounge out in the room was really nice. Definitely felt like I got my money's worth. ...read more

Couple
Sarena from Modesto, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything about this hotel was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious and absolutely loved the free cocktails. Also, a free shuttle to and from the strip.
How crowded the breakfast and cocktails were but that is to be expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from North Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, food was great the hotel was clean and in a great location.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.