Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Dixon, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the space of the room. The hospitality was awesome especially the complimentary breakfast and bar. I would come back to this hotel.
the directions to get to this hotel was very confusing due to poor light around the signs. wish it had better map directions.

would be nice if they had a healthy choices of food at the restaurant.

Couple
Trinese from Los Angeles, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff and cleanliness
Location and hotel was not modern and I was on a couples trip but we were surrounded by lots if kids

Loved it besides the things mentioned there was a lot of kids teenagers

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Lehi, UT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Really great for families. We got in at an extremely late time and they checked us in quickly and brought a crib up right away. The breakfast was fresh, made to order and delicious. The bedding was clean and soft and it was nice having a separate space.
Everything was great. There are a few very minor repairs that might need attention. Some old caulking in the bathroom and a oil stain on one of the chairs. The hot tub wasn't quite as hot as I'd like but otherwise. I love that there's No casino!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fresh breakfast cooked to order
The room was right next to the elevators and there were a lot of noise throughout the night both from the foot traffic and from surrounding rooms. The furnishings in the room were outdated and not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I like the location and the look of the hotel. It was very clean and the staff (housekeeping) were so nice.
The fact I paid for a 3 room suite and then was told that, "they have no idea how I was able to book that room." So the few days I was there were ruined.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked its lobby the breakfast in the morning.I liked the pillows in the bedroom.
They had pre made french toast but it's not made with cinnamon only with eggs boring.They didn't have waffles. I don't think the person sleeping in the sofa bed had the same pillows as those in the bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Show Low, AZ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much
First room given was right over motel motors changed to a Getto room! Was told there wasn't any more rooms. Black mold in shower clogged vanity fauchet was so watered damaged it was comming apart carpet left feet black spa dirty paid ---want moneybac
Business Traveler
Joseph from Columbia, SC
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast!! Great, all you want. Good food and made how you want. Newspapers: WSJ & USA Today. Chairman's reception daily. (Hotel employee) at breakfast area was extremely good, friendly, helpful, kept things very clean. He offered to refill
EXTREMELY SLOW internet in office area!!! Slow dialup is faster. Drink machines in breakfast area closed during day. No fruit available after breakfast. No shuttle to convention center, unlike advertised. Charge for telephone. Poor appetizers at chm. recp
Couple
Karen from Gladys, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the room, the bed, comforter, pillows very comfy. I loved the breakfast lots to choose from.
First night we checked in the front doors we not working so we had to use the side entrance.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Burbank, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fairly modern hotel, very spacious room with small refrigerator, sink & microwave, good breakfast provided, nice bar area with snacks & house drink provided during happy hour. Quiet location, hotel shuttle provided to Convention Center, free parking
Charge for internet usage, not enough good restaurants within walking distance, hotel doesn't have ability to ship packages via mail for guests, hotel doesn't provide any shuttle to airport or strip. Need to use taxis or Monorail.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg