Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean large suite and friendly staff. Our stay was great. We loved the breakfast and in a very confort setting.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sameernandan from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free Breakfast and location
We booked for a two day stay and we have an unplanned stay second night at Grand Canyon and by the time we came back to refresh ourselves and check out, they did not do any clean up. The towels were not replaced, they did not refill the shampoo.
Ora from San Diego, AR
August 12, 2014
6.0
Breakfast and size of Jacuzzi
Sofa worn, mattresses too soft, worn. Needs some upgrades. Three chairs for dining table instead of four.

Average ok for a couple days lots of families stay hear very noisy

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, AR
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the room and convenient location. Also the breakfast.
no

parking was very convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast
For the price, it should include free wifi

Excellent location. Super nice staff. Top notch breakfast

Couple
Thomas from Midwest City, OK
May 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Springs, NM
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complementary breakfast was surprisingly tasty, plenty, and excellent service!
Group Traveler
Lana from Compton, CA
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the privacy of having a door to separate the bedroom from the living area.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Prescott, AZ
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast service and staff. They make some killer omelets. I highly recommend this hotel for families because of the lack of casino-like atmosphere, the indoor pool (only one around) and saving a few bucks on breakfasts.
Signs of being in need of maintenance in the common areas. If you book a room on the top floor, be sure to get a room away from the air condenser unit. It sits above the rooms on the far end of the hotel. It wasn't horrible, if you don't mind white noise.

Staff was very helpful. Even to the point of calling their main tech support when I couldn't get WiFi on my computer. Tip: If you use FireFox, first open with Internet Explorer to establish your link. After you've signed in with the password, you can close Internet Explorer and return to using FireFox.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg