Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Mantachie, MS
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really awesome room, quick check in, quick check out. Seemed really clean, really good free breakfast.
Several homeless people asked me for money in the parking lot.
Couple
Steve from Arleta, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and evening receptions.
Thin walls, noise carries.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice family environment
The check in was crappy - we did not get a room with king bed instead they put us in two single bed. no internet
Xianghua from Sunnyside, NY
April 7, 2015
9.0
Good of breakfast and cocktail.
No free Wifi service

Hotel website showed that it's free of wifi service. This is not true.

Couple
Betty from Dixon, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the space of the room. The hospitality was awesome especially the complimentary breakfast and bar. I would come back to this hotel.
the directions to get to this hotel was very confusing due to poor light around the signs. wish it had better map directions.

would be nice if they had a healthy choices of food at the restaurant.

Couple
Trinese from Los Angeles, CA
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff and cleanliness
Location and hotel was not modern and I was on a couples trip but we were surrounded by lots if kids

Loved it besides the things mentioned there was a lot of kids teenagers

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Lehi, UT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Really great for families. We got in at an extremely late time and they checked us in quickly and brought a crib up right away. The breakfast was fresh, made to order and delicious. The bedding was clean and soft and it was nice having a separate space.
Everything was great. There are a few very minor repairs that might need attention. Some old caulking in the bathroom and a oil stain on one of the chairs. The hot tub wasn't quite as hot as I'd like but otherwise. I love that there's No casino!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Fresh breakfast cooked to order
The room was right next to the elevators and there were a lot of noise throughout the night both from the foot traffic and from surrounding rooms. The furnishings in the room were outdated and not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I like the location and the look of the hotel. It was very clean and the staff (housekeeping) were so nice.
The fact I paid for a 3 room suite and then was told that, "they have no idea how I was able to book that room." So the few days I was there were ruined.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.