Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked its lobby the breakfast in the morning.I liked the pillows in the bedroom.
They had pre made french toast but it's not made with cinnamon only with eggs boring.They didn't have waffles. I don't think the person sleeping in the sofa bed had the same pillows as those in the bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Show Low, AZ
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much
First room given was right over motel motors changed to a Getto room! Was told there wasn't any more rooms. Black mold in shower clogged vanity fauchet was so watered damaged it was comming apart carpet left feet black spa dirty paid ---want moneybac
Business Traveler
Joseph from Columbia, SC
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast!! Great, all you want. Good food and made how you want. Newspapers: WSJ & USA Today. Chairman's reception daily. (Hotel employee) at breakfast area was extremely good, friendly, helpful, kept things very clean. He offered to refill
EXTREMELY SLOW internet in office area!!! Slow dialup is faster. Drink machines in breakfast area closed during day. No fruit available after breakfast. No shuttle to convention center, unlike advertised. Charge for telephone. Poor appetizers at chm. recp
Couple
Karen from Gladys, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the room, the bed, comforter, pillows very comfy. I loved the breakfast lots to choose from.
First night we checked in the front doors we not working so we had to use the side entrance.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Burbank, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fairly modern hotel, very spacious room with small refrigerator, sink & microwave, good breakfast provided, nice bar area with snacks & house drink provided during happy hour. Quiet location, hotel shuttle provided to Convention Center, free parking
Charge for internet usage, not enough good restaurants within walking distance, hotel doesn't have ability to ship packages via mail for guests, hotel doesn't provide any shuttle to airport or strip. Need to use taxis or Monorail.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. the room layout is great
Our bathroom had mildew and broken tiles. Needed repair (314)

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Clovis, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfasts were amazing!
I could see myself in the mirror while showering.

Extremely clean, wonderful breakfasts, polite staff. An overall great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Polacca, AZ
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious room and the hot breakfast was delicious.
n/a

I wasn't into the whole Vegas Strip scene since I was only in town for a wedding. I enjoyed not having to deal with much traffic since the hotel is off the Strip, but it was convenient for the rest of the family to access the monorail to tour the city.

Group Traveler
David from Grand Rapids, MI
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The amenities in the hotel looked nice although I did not get use any of them.
Spoke with a front desk clerk on Tuesday before my Saturday reservation and informed him that I would need 2 beds. Once I arrived I was told that they were oversold on 2 beds. They were able to give a me a roll away cot.
Couple
Gabriel from Hacienda Heights, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Needs to be remodeled. A lil out dated. Besides that's. Super clean and great staff
Reviews of Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg