Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Kelowna, Canada
August 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Impressive visually and very comfortable. Also loved the separate living space.
Room service food was horrible, greasy and tasteless. Customer service was excellent and refunded us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was very clean and spacious. The included breakfast makes it a real value for a family. Great choices, both hot and cold, to choose from. The shuttle to the Fashion Mall is a nice convenience. Thanks for always offering water!
One more shuttle stop, besides the Fashion Mall, would be a nice perk! A shuttle to-from the airport would be nice, too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had a refrigerator and microwave and lots of room. Free breakfast, drinks and snacks at happy hour and its just off the strip. Great place to stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was really the only decent thing.
Our room had a piping issues, which made the room smell. The pool was dirty and indoors that accommodates 60 people , which is ridiculous for a hotel of this size. They do offer free snacks but you would have to go to the 3rd floor, was not convenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff, very nice from the housekeeper that volunteered to hold open the back door when we were struggling with luggage, to the manager that reduced our bill due to the horrible room location we ended up in. Breakfast was great and complimentary.
Our room was located behind the Bar. We were very tired from our drive in & did not realize how badly it would effect us until it was too late to ask to be moved. Mgmt. provided a discount, but we were so exhausted I rated it 6 for the overall experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 6, 2016
7.0
Breakfast. Overall glean appearance. Upon further scrutiny, dirty, dated, worn.
Dated
Couple
Ann from Glendale, AZ
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
There was some room service dishes that were left outside of a room that was 2 doors down from us. Were there over 12 hours until I mentioned it to the front desk
Couple
Eugenie from Losangeles, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
A beautiful, thankfully not opulent, place. Loved the complimentary breakfast and the welcome happy hour with munchies. Nice staff, great room with free internet. Enjoyed the pool, the hot tub, the restaurant.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly staff
May be the breakfast could have better variety
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.