Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel in Colorado Springs

Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Embassy Suites  Colorado Springs Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7290 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel in Colorado Springs

# 17 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justine from Colorado Springs, CO
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, comfortable bed, balcony
Price

Early checkout

Couple
Susan from Stewartville, MN
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty. Nice bath products. Good breakfast.
Nothing worth noting.
Couple
Casey from Colorado Springs, CO
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gourmet breakfast
The restaurant-really limited. We were expecting something a little classier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great.
Everything was good. I did miss free wi-fi in the room. I've gotten kind of used to it.

Nope. Dandy hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
To be able to have made-to-order omelette was such a wonderful surprise!
Couple
Aaron from Grapevinve, TX
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had a lot of space for the price, the lobby is gorgeous, and the mountain view is pretty nice. Overall a good experience.
our last night there the hot tub was broken. Which sucked beacuase our last day was our busiest and we would have loved to relax in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Tulsa, OK
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable bed; Good staff / service.
Slightly run down, roof leaking, one elevator was not working. No internet in rooms without additional charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Genifer from Edmond, OK
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was family friendly, clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet and evening happy hour was awesome!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Prosper, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Typical Embassy Suites experience. Chefs at breakfast were good and very friendly.
No.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg