Embassy Suites Charleston

Embassy Suites Charleston in Charleston

Embassy Suites Charleston

Embassy Suites Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Court Street
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Charleston in Charleston

# 1 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Delano, MN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bar closing at 11 pm. We had just arrived from mpls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Bringhurst, IN
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The public places were beautiful. My kids loved the glass elevators and the pool area. I loved the hot tub. Hot, buffet-style breakfast included with the stay is a major bonus that led us to choose this hotel.
N/A

Embassy Suites provides my family of six a comfortable, spacious room where we can all stay together rather than having to split up between two rooms. We also appreciate the hot, buffet-style breakfast that gets us up and on our way! The reception and housekeeping staff were all so kind and helpful as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Rochester Hill, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free cocktails for 2 hours in the lobby and free breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was not cleaned to my standards. There were items that had not been vacuumed up. There was mildew in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxs Mills, WV
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful lobby! Nice big rooms.
terribly overpriced....practically $--- a night is ridiculous but I needed a place to stay do to surgery the next morning and it was closest to the hospital.

Would probably stay more often but cannot afford prices.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Wilson, NC
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffery from Bel Air, MD
July 13, 2014
10.0
spacious rooms and nice breakfast
no

great hotel for families traveling with kids, breakfast included and complimentary beverages for the adults.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice appointments...enjoyed the manager's reception.central location was a plus on the 4thh of July weekendc
Reviews of Embassy Suites Charleston
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg