Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead, AZ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Breakfest was Great
Noise In the downstairs lobby area no Bath Tissue
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 18, 2017
10.0
Quiet and clean. The breakfast was the best, but that would not have mattered if it wasn't quiet and clean.
There was no screen on the slider door; had to open it as the ventilation was not good in the master BR. It bothered me that rodents could get in... The bathroom opened to the MBR, not the greatest set up if there is anyone sleeping in the other room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool was clean and warm. Rooms are spacious.
Center atrium was currently under construction during my stay but the staff did their best to accommodate during these changes. Breakfast was very busy and additional staffing could be used during that time to clear tables more efficiently.
Couple
Margaret from Houston, TX
November 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed our 2 day stay. Although the construction downstairs was ongoing and the dust was affecting my allergies,the hotel did its best to accommodate everyone. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding! We plan to come back soon.
The construction downstairs was not pleasant to contend with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooms were big, clean and very clean.
The inside of the hotel in under renovation. One of the perks for choosing this hotel was the tropical atmosphere. Instead there was construction and drilling with lots of dust. This was a definite disappointment.
Mike from West Hills, CA
July 20, 2016
4.0
Location There were many things which attracted me to this hotel but they failed to live up to it.
The check in process didn't occur till 4 p.m. Yet, check out was 11 a.m the next morning. I only had the room for 19 hours. No time to use the pool to tan. Staff at the front desk was terrible. Breakfast tables went uncleaned. Food ran out at many statio
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ambiance
Not enough elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I booked a 2 bedroom suite and they said those suites where not available at that location. I felt a bit misled. That's bad advertising!
Couple
Dennis from San Diego, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Fresno, CA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the customer service they made my family feel welcomed. The room was clean and even had a sofa bed which came in handy. Also the kids loved the complimentary snacks on the 6th floor and the complimentary breakfast.
everything was excellent.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.