Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Los Osos, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was very friendly and helpful.
hotel restroom needed some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and room space
public spaces are not so clean especially the break-fast area
Couple
Stacy from Glendora, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location/shuttle service
They double charged me for my stay. I booked my hotel online. They ran my credit card. The afternoon I checked out my credit card was charged for 257.00. They claimed it was a mistake?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amenities were great
I had to request my room be cleaned and the sheets be changed one night

Overall good experience besides having to ask them to clean the room, also a luggage cart was left in front of my room after I complained about that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel, and the amenities nearby.
The nighttime staff was no were near as friendly as the people working in the daytime. I don't think calling down at 10 pm for towels and coffee warranted attitude both nights of my stay.

The breakfast and seating environment were some of the best of any hotel. The room could use some updating, but I will definitely return in the future.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating.
Decor was dark and a little depressing.
Couple
Ruben from Ontario, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Janet from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the customer service and all the great benefits that come with the stay.
The bathtub was clogged. It made it difficult to shower properly.

Hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff! Dedicated parking garage at no additional charge.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg