Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff! Dedicated parking garage at no additional charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvin, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved how when I checked in that Devin assisted me to receive the best room available in the hotel. He offered me refreshments and a complementary hot breakfast the following morning. I had two beds and a work area in the next room with frig/microwave.
Everything was perfect!! I could not have stayed in a better hotel on my last night in S California!

It is close to a huge shopping mall and restaurants. It has an amazing free hot breakfast buffet. Each room is a luxurious suite. The staff is amazing! Everyone at the Embassy treats their guests like family. The hotel offers a wonderful area for weddings. They have 7 floors in this facility and I can't image you would not like being here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good breakfast - omelets cooked to order. free underground parking.
have to pay for wifi. should be free.

next to big shopping mall, can walk right across the street to TGIF and Target - easy access to many stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great beakfast. Feel like a home enviornment.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canutillo, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, breakfast and the great customer service from the kitchen staff. The beds are far beyond comfortable,and everything was so clean and homey!

Hotel was amazing. It exceeded our expectations. This will be our go to hotel from here on out whenever we vacation in California again. There were only two things I had a problem with. 1 is the washers and dryer, there is only 2 washers and 2 dryers in the entire hotel and if you wanna wash you gotta sit and wait if you want a turn. And even when we did wash it left our clothes soaked and the dryer took more than 2 hours to dry... problem 2 was some old lady manager that asks for your breakfast card in the morning. If you forgot it, she's rude and will make you and your family get out of line until you go all the way up to your room and get it. ...read more

Couple
Nicholas from Buena Park, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Manager's special in atrium free beverages daily. Location behind the Brea Mall, across the street from Target Free hot breakfast every morning.
Crowded during breakfast -- no open tables, but can bring to room. Pool and jacuzzi was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Denver, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All the staff was friendly and great.. The location was also great, close to everything from restaurants to retail stores. The complimentary breakfast was also really good, enjoyed it a lot.
The room was not what I expected. The sofa bed was really bad. You could feel all the springs. The door to the bathroom did not lock. The door nob did not work.

Rooms are in need of renovations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast and manager's reception were huge bonuses. Very nicely decorated hotel and the rooms were very spacious.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg