Embassy Suites Boston Waltham

Embassy Suites Boston Waltham

Embassy Suites Boston Waltham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
550 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02154

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Boston Waltham in Waltham

# 3 of 10 hotels in Waltham
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Boston Waltham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Boston Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Boston Waltham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Wellesley, MA
May 24, 2016
8.0
Nice sleeping space and private living room. I like that. The gentleman who made the Omelet was very nice, productive and friendly. My daughter and I asked for him on our way out and thanked him and complemented his productivity and his attitude.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Breakfast. The Best!
Group Traveler
Sandra from Southwest Harbor, ME
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Staff I encountered were very nice. The breakfast included was awesome!!
Nothing worth mentioning...honestly!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
"suite" setup meant a separate room for our baby to sleep in. That is a nice touch. Made-to-order omelets were AMAZING.
Our room smelled faintly like vomit. One bulb in the above-bed lamp was out. We should not have to phone in a burned out bulb. Light above entry door along atrium balcony worked intermittently. Public restrooms in main lobby were not clean at all.
Couple
Janice from Conroe, TX
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall ambiance was great.
No napkins at the bar or tables.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
Pool/Jacuzzi
No free wifi? What year are we living in!!?!?!?
Luis from Bristol, CT
May 2, 2016
8.0
Breakfast and parking. As the staff were very professional and accommodating to our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Portland, ME
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Holden, ME
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Incredible hotel for a more than reasonable price. Great location near the city. Very friendly staff, and amazing breakfast!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, NH
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Boston Waltham
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Boston Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.