Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor

Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor in Baltimore

Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor

Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
222 Saint Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor in Baltimore

# 21 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marilynn from Buffalo, NY
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Style of the room, large with sofa and coffee table and included refrigerator and microwave. Bed was very comfortable and nice view out window as well.
Elevators were a little slow at times but not unusual for this older classic style building.

The free breakfast buffet is absolutely fabulous, plenty to choose from and very fresh, well organized serving area. The evening managers reception with free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 is an amazing bonus! I highly recommend the Embassy Suites in Baltimore, wish I would have more time to stay as many things to see and do in Baltimore. We will definitely come back whenever possible. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Sugarcreek, OH
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Well-appointed furnishings were updated and nicely designed. Modern appeal. Clean and comfortable.
Every few minutes there was an annoying noise that sounded like a airplane flying over, but appeared to come from the plumbing system... maybe a toilet flushing on another floor. Was distracting when the television was off and all was quiet in the room.

Overall the hotel met my satisfaction and was priced well. The breakfast was terrific! And the service was exceptional with well-trained staff.

Business Traveler
Richard from San Dimas, CA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Loud running water pipe running in room 1700.

If participate in the conserve program you will not get additional coffee cups and coffee.

Couple
Paul from Bowling Green, KY
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The living space!!!
No

The hotel experience was outstanding, and I was quite surprised by the spaciousness of the "apartment" !!

Couple
Richard from Cheddar, United Kingdom
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious Rooms. Close to inner harbour. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful staff.
Couple
John from Quarryville, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to inner harbor
Price was outrageous compared to amenities and furnishing provided.
Laizer from Far Rockaway, NY
August 22, 2014
5.0
It was a nice hotel great room in the perfect location
What we didn't like is,we were told valet parking is one fee and we can come as we please based on that one fee. Not so. We had to complain and all aditional charges were dropped. And our room was next to the elevator, we were kept up the whole night.
Group Traveler
Jodi from Columbia, CT
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ballston Lake, NY
June 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
We were checked out after one night of a two night stay by an Embassy Suites employee. This caused our room to not be cleaned. To make matters worse, they checked in and gave another party a key to our room and deactivated our keys.

A dated hotel that tried but failed to make up for its short comings with customer service. Seemed to care more about the wedding that was going on the day we checked in then making sure we were taken care of.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg