Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 18 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Free breakfastrecognized name
The room was very old and in need of updating. We frequently stay in Embassy Suites when we travel and I can honestly say this was the worst one I have ever seen. It is an old facility. I will not stay here again, will stay in another Embassy in town.
Group Traveler
Claude B from San Angelo, TX
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Air conditner did not work in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latonya from Houston, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
atmosphere was nice and inviting. rooms were clean. hot breakfast and happy hour was a bonus. I like the open feel of the hotel.
there was a damp smell in the room

i would definitely visit this hotel again.

Couple
Ivan from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Reception is great and breakfast is too. Very worth the money.
I really was expecting it to be closer to downtown.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the room, it wasn't as large as the embassy suites in san antonio however it was updated. Other than a couple lightbulbs being out, nothing else was wrong
Two lightbulbs were burnt out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juli from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The breakfast
front desk staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Carrollton, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and quiet; personnel was nice; food great. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yasmin from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice hotel
I didnt like that they really didn't clean our room good because my son found dirty underware under one oh the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anabelle from Rosharon, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, happy hour, big room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Victoria, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was amazing. My daughter was getting married and I went to pick up my dress and it was still not steamed. She helped me get my dress steamed and ready to go in 30-minutes. She was so understanding and calming, a true jewel.
I found out one of the Employees might be retiring in a few years. He has been there at breakfast everytime we have stayed at this location. We look forward to seeing him each time. Its like seeing a family member. Great Man!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.