Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 18 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yasmin from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice hotel
I didnt like that they really didn't clean our room good because my son found dirty underware under one oh the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anabelle from Rosharon, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, happy hour, big room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Victoria, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk was amazing. My daughter was getting married and I went to pick up my dress and it was still not steamed. She helped me get my dress steamed and ready to go in 30-minutes. She was so understanding and calming, a true jewel.
I found out one of the Employees might be retiring in a few years. He has been there at breakfast everytime we have stayed at this location. We look forward to seeing him each time. Its like seeing a family member. Great Man!
Couple
Lisa from Meadows Place, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Happy hour and 12 noon check out. Front desk personnel was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is close to my house and the two rooms are key with kids. The managers reception is a nice gesture and the breakfast was very tasty. Overall it was a good experience.
It's a rather outdated building so the pool area was a bit moldy feeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast and nice big suite, price was good.
Unfortunately. I found a pair of socks on the floor beside the bed on arrival, and black hairs on the bathroom. Perhaps cleaning should be looked at.
Couple
Victoria from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast polite employees clean room and we request a room change it was change
I left items and they told me it was not there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff wa great!
The room was old and in need of a good cleaning and sprucing up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from San Antonio, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Sheets and blanket for sofa bed needed to be washed. Location, loud, wife didn't feel safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Udall, KS
February 27, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, over all good stay.
Too many kids running around without adult supervision.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.