Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 23 of 195 hotels in Austin
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ira from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
all
no
Business Traveler
Steve from Katy, TX
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rebecca from Eagle Pass, TX
December 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalyn from Cuero, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm not sure.... I just do!! Always Enjoy each time I come!! maybe the Nature aspect.... Always quiet yet busy.... I JUS LOVE IT THERE!!!
The Koi fish must have been on Vacation.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The layout of the room was perfecr and bed was so comfortable! The breakfast was excellent for our whole family!
The only thing that brought down our rating was our room had a strong mildew smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff were very helpful.
Old decor, somewhat falling apart. Room did not get cleaned or beds made the next day and when I complained about it nothing was done.
Couple
Robert from Oklahoma City, OK
October 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Night staff was not very helpful. Actually quite rude when we asked about shuttle times and local restaurants.
Couple
Kathie from Las Vegas, NV
October 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was great!
The room had a very bad musty smell. Also the first night we had found a clump of hair under the comforter on the sheet
Group Traveler
Jan from College Station, TX
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anna from Manitowoc, WI
September 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The lobby decor sets a relaxing tone with an Olde World Tuscan feel. The palm trees climb to the upper levels of the hotel and coi ponds run beneath there feet. I❤️ the feeling when you walk in. Be
The location is right off the interstate. However the Texas road system can be challenging to get there. I felt the room decor could have been more updated.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.