Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 22 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Conroe, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atrium was nice.The room was big
The location was not good or easy to acsess.

Staff was awesome.

Couple
Phillip from Corpus Christi, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast made it worth while
The internet service

Love it

Family Traveling with Teens
Branda from Eldorado, TX
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from San Antonio, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
October 8, 2014
6.0
Location is great for us. We stay here many times.
The Premium Level was a joke. Short on towels, the free snack bar never worked. Front desk told us that they would send up snacks, water, etc. Never did. Free wireless worked sporadically. Called front desk to fix, but didn't.

I've stayed here many times at a much cheaper cost. The Premium cost was a waste of money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable beds, breakfast included, free wifi
There were a lot of gnats around the tables during breakfast
Business Traveler
Kenny from Thornton, CO
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean attractive appealing welcoming inviting
Toilet seat was painted over chipped paint very noticeable not sure why a 10 toilet seat in a luxurious hotel was even part of the equation should have been replaced immediately not painted over

clean, friendly staff appealing when opening the room door felt like it was a place I wanted to stay. toilet seat was only issue look like a ghetto toilet in a nice hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Most of the staff were friendly and helpful
The desk person who checked me in was horrible. She did not speak clearly or loud enough to be heard. She did not give me the internet info which caused me to have to make 3 other calls and waste 30 minutes. She has no business doing that job.
Business Traveler
Denise from Prairieville, LA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the Hyatt and the Embassey Suites was horrible. The Hyatt had smelly rooms and the lobby and floor entrances was dirty and unkept. Embassy Suites was smoky and they tried to ariate it but did not work. I got a hotel at the Raddison.
Smelly rooms at Hyatt and smoky rooms at Embassey Suites. Very disgusted. I had to go to Radfison.

Terrible smelly at both Hyatt and Embassey.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg