Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 19 of 168 hotels in Austin
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bacliff, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice the staff was helpful an very nice
we a smoking room an it smelt like smoke there are ways to have it not smell like smoke even though it is a smoking room
Business Traveler
Ryan from Harahan, LA
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The shower was wonderful. The public spaces were welcoming. The breakfast was awesome!! The grill in the restaurant was great. Good place to stay if you don't want to leave hotel.
Nope

It is a clean, comfortable, and quiet place to stay. The public spaces (i.e., lobby, restaurant, etc) is good for meeting with people. I would recommend to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, TX
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Anaheim, CA
April 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and Happy Hour. All employees were very professional and provided good customer service.We
We were on the 2nd floor and would have preferred to use stairs instead of the elevator.

N/A

Lori from Harrisburg, PA
April 3, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice and spacious. I love the atrium and breakfast options.

We usually stay at the Embassy Suite downtown but thought we would try this one since the price was lower. The traffic on I 35 is a challenge so we probably would stay downtown next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Memphis, TX
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cooked to order complimentary omlettes in record time by a personable chef.
Business Traveler
Rose from Waco, TX
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Friendly and great breakfast. My kids were happy
No
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg