Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 22 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Richardson, TX
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
staff is great, breakfast is great
our non smoking room was not, smelled of cigarettes and air fresher
Couple
Dorcas from Converse, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
free open bar
Catherine from Irvine, CA
April 14, 2016
8.0
Being able to arrange a shuttle to and from the airport is a great convenience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Grand Prairie, TX
March 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
I always stay here, but room 821 was terrible. No working toilet and broken bed. I would like a discount or refund. Bartender at happy hour and breakfast staff was the only good portion of the stay.
I always stay at this Embassy Suites, but our room was not suitable this visit. Our toilet never worked. I called twice before leaving to go out but it still wasn't working when I checked out. We had to use the lobby toilets. I need a discount or refund.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Hallettsville, TX
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was good.
1.Bed was very uncomfortable 2. AC unit very loud. 3. The smell of the water coming from the shower was very nasty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mitzy from Magnolia, TX
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We've returned to this hotel because the made to order breakfast is fantastic and our kids love the indoor pool. The atrium is beautiful and the staff are friendly.
The downside to this hotel is its location. It's neighborhood isn't the safest feeling neighborhood. There are plenty of people coming and going though so you don't feel isolated in the parking lot. I would, however, use caution when leaving or arriving.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monahans, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from San Antonio, TX
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great fun during this cold and rainy season'. Happy hour was tasty and we thoroughly enjoyed our cocktails poolside! Our children really enjoyed the heated pool. The complimentary breakfast was delicious! Will definitely stay there again!
N/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very professional and responsive. Breakfast was good. Restaurant menu was limited
Amenities are outdated. Is 3 star. Stayed there because of conference attending.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.