Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 23 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great Complimentary breakfast in the morning, and happy hour in the evening.
There is bird poop all over the parking lot. A lot of it. If you were to park in some of the places, you literally would not be able to see out of your windshield in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Graniteville, SC
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
A/C in room did not work. Staff was made aware, no change in A/C.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, AZ
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was friendly and did not hesitate to assist.
the birds
Couple
Lance from Lumberton, TX
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful. Loved how it is laid out. Staff will kill you with kindness. It's our go to place in Austin from now on.
Couple
Bryan from Arlington, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
One word. ...service.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 21, 2016
6.0
The breakfast
It appears Dated. We had to constantly ReKey our card (4x) in the 1 day that we stayed. Roach in room. Reserved a King, got a double, was informed they were booked. 1 bartender for mgr reception, knowing that it's a busy event
Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Smell of chlorine so strong it burns your eyes even outside of pool area. Rooms are dark and in desperate need of updates. Wifi nonexistent. Cardio equipment in gym old, some out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is convenient.
Rooms are dark and outdated. Our key cards had to be reset multiple times a day as did a number of other guests. WiFi was nonexistent and the front desk was rude when questioned about it(the wifi).
Couple
David from Conroe, TX
June 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The suite was spacious and I loved the living room area with the tv where I watched game of thrones. One sink outside so my wife could use it.
The only thing was the hot tub in the pool area was really dirty. Maybe because it was the end of the day but you could see dirt floating around the water. The bubbler was also not working.
Couple
Nallely from Roanoke, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.