Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Embassy Suites Austin - Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5901 North I 35
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Austin - Central in Austin

# 22 of 168 hotels in Austin
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Austin - Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Austin - Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brandon from Houston, TX
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Space and Breakfast
Dust and Renovations
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Allen, TX
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
view from 9th floor
We were never told that the hotel in in the middle of a major renovation. There was dust everywhere and 80% of the hotel was tarped off for the construction. We would have never stay there and paid $---a night. Feel like we got taken.
Group Traveler
Audrey from Euless, TX
April 19, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
how clean it was
construction and online i booked a smoking room and they didnt have them
Solo Traveler
Oscar from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really firm clean bed with excellent room. Really was nice to stay there and will do again.
Construction but only temporary. Look forward to seeing the new version of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Guadalupe from Brownsville, TX
April 6, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was the only thing that meant expectations.
Hotels was old and was very noticeable of which I was not notified when the room was booked. I was not noticed of remodeling. Out dated room and bathroom definitely not worth rate paid. I will definitely not stay there again!!!!
Jacqueline from Cypress, TX
April 4, 2017
1.0
This hotel is under construction totally. When making reservaton no mention of construction. Very disappointed.
Was not told about construction --- a night.
Couple
Charles from Keller, TX
March 27, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nc
Was under remodeling construction. Front lobby closed making it difficult to get baggage cart through alternate entrance. No mention of reconstruction when book. Please add this notice to your booking information.
Couple
Ira from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
all
no
Business Traveler
Steve from Katy, TX
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rebecca from Eagle Pass, TX
December 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Austin - Central
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Austin - Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.