Hotels in Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacquelyn from Loudon, TN
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, cleanliness and location. Great buffet breakfast.
Everything was great.
Couple
Craig from Franklin, TN
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was convenient to main travel routes, shopping, restaurants, and the city. Also, the breakfast was a very pleasant surprise, with made to order omelets and a wide selection of pastries, side items, and beverages. Great value for the price.
The room had all of the furnishings that were promised, but it made the room feel cramped. The bathroom appeared to be designed for ADA compliance, but that consumed more space than required for us.
Couple
Douglas from Alpharetta, GA
April 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was very nice.
outdated rooms, not a 3.5 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Mccalla, AL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Very nice hotel with a terrific indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hot tub and free eating for kids and swimming pool.
The food was bad, and room services cost to much!

Customer services was awful !

Solo Traveler
Abdelhamid from Plano, TX
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good breakfast. Staff friendly. Cozy atmosphere. Free drinks in evening hours.
Stayed in room 404, I could hear the neighbors talking. WiFi is not free.
Scott from Alpharetta, GA
March 9, 2014
10.0
Clean, convenient and got a great price on Priceline. We ate dinner in the hotel and it was delicious. The free breakfast included a cooked to order choice of eggs. Our omeletes were very good. I would definetly stay here again.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Midland, GA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room, pool, and breakfast!
The restaurant service!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My suite was spotless and spacious. Friendly staff, and there is a free shuttle to the nearby mall. This hotel has a full complimentary breakfast with an omelet station.
The only suggestion I have is to upgrade the quality of the bed linens. The sheets are rather scratchy - not soft at all.
Couple
Darron from Roswell, GA
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
the rooms were great & the food excellent
the light fixture over the cover table was dusty all four days. So it was NOT CLEAN

The over all experience was great. My wife and i enjoyed our stay. I will return.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg