Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 11 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and location was great.
Upon arrival to my room the toliet seat was clean but broken. I had to wait til morning for it to be changed.

The breakfast was plentiful and very good. The manager's reception was definitely a plus and the indoor pool hours were perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

Couple
Shyheim from Douglasville, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
hot tub not working, elevator not working and got stuck, holes on the was in the room

This hotel has ongoing problems...my sister started there this summer and the pool didn't work...not what I expect from the Embassy at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Caleb from Pensacola, FL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anes from Warner Robins, GA
July 31, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleman, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Reception was nice. Breakfast was the best ever!
Elevator was slow...but no problem.

We liked everything.

Business Traveler
Paul from Acworth, GA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alparetta, GA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Arrived late and left early so I did not get to enjoy some of the extras that Embassy Suites offers . I could not get the room any cooler than 70 which meant a bad nights sleep for me . Typical of The type of HVAC system in these hotels .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheketa from Greenbelt, MD
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! I love the managers special for happy hour (free drinks) the lay out of the room was perfect and the breakfast was amazing! You can't beat FREE made to order omelets!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg