Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 9 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleman, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Reception was nice. Breakfast was the best ever!
Elevator was slow...but no problem.

We liked everything.

Business Traveler
Paul from Acworth, GA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alparetta, GA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Arrived late and left early so I did not get to enjoy some of the extras that Embassy Suites offers . I could not get the room any cooler than 70 which meant a bad nights sleep for me . Typical of The type of HVAC system in these hotels .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheketa from Greenbelt, MD
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! I love the managers special for happy hour (free drinks) the lay out of the room was perfect and the breakfast was amazing! You can't beat FREE made to order omelets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to the shopping mall. They had an indoor pool and there was a variety of places to eat that were close to the hotel.
No Disney channel.

They have the best breakfast I have had by far!! They have a great variety and everything we tried was awesome! The staff was nice to my kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Knoxville, TN
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The clerk went out of her way to find out exactly what time the pool would reopen, so I could have an answer to appease my little one. How Thoughtful!
Couple
Jonathan from Alexandria, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is outstanding, rooms were spacious
Bathrooms were a little small,
Couple
Thomas from Waverly Hall, GA
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bartender was absolutely friendly and very funny. Made the room mix up a little bit better, since I got there durning happy hour.
Yes the fact that they were trying to put me, my wife and sister n law all in a room with one king size bed. Even though we had asked/selected/paid for different accommodations prior to getting there. They thought it was okay since there was a couch.

The manager at this hotel found us another room after having to wait about 1/2 hour, however don't know why they though it was okay to begin with to change what I paid for in the first place. Then he wasn't very nice or friendly the rest of the vacation, which we had already paid for the additional night or we would have left, and went somewhere else. Will make a mental note and never try and stay at that location again. Have had nothing but problem when staying there in the past. Sister n law made the reservation for me as a surprise for my wife and didn't realize was same location, but wanted to give them another try to make things better. See if things had gotten or had changed. They haven't, mental note made, trust me! Thanks for reading. Have a good day. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay. A added plus was the wonderful breakfast choices in the morning and the reception every evening, both included at no extra cost.
Absolutely not.

The hotel was well appointed, clean and family friendly. It was in very close proximity to shopping and dining venues.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg