Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay. One of few upscale hotels offering smoking rooms. I loved it here, had a special suite with whirlpool tub n awesome show. The staff was fantastic. I had wonderful stay n will return
Nothing really, just living room area in regular suites seems bit crowded with furniture, perhaps rearrangement would solve problem but still great rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You could tell this is an older embassy suites. It is in desperate need of renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
November 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
room and hotel were clean. staff was friendly and helpful
initial room had a broken lock, but staff quickly got me to another room, though the door had a minor issue where the lock worked but it stuck a little and had to be kicked to enter.
Robert from Macon, GA
November 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Hoover, AL
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Heard the people talking next door in our bedroom, it was like they were in the same room as us. Very annoying.
Senior Travelers
Robert from San Antonio, TX
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Front Desk personnel; Breakfast short-order cook
#1, one of the elevators was out of order and we were told it had been out of order for several days. #2, I cannot recall any hotel/motel not offering coffee for early checkout customers. There was no coffee available at 6:30 AM Sunday morning.
Herbert from Fairfield, OH
October 20, 2015
10.0
Beautiful inside. Very clean. Staff was very friendly.
No.
Group Traveler
Robert from Garden Grove, CA
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The full breakfast and the pool area. Staff was very courteous.
The two double beds as thought we would get queens. Also, elevator ran very slow.
Couple
Scott from Racine, WI
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and room layout
Poor lighting in the park lot
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Winston-Salem, NC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great service staff and nice rooms. Would stay there again.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.