Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 10 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Caleb from Pensacola, FL
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anes from Warner Robins, GA
July 31, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleman, GA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Reception was nice. Breakfast was the best ever!
Elevator was slow...but no problem.

We liked everything.

Business Traveler
Paul from Acworth, GA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alparetta, GA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Arrived late and left early so I did not get to enjoy some of the extras that Embassy Suites offers . I could not get the room any cooler than 70 which meant a bad nights sleep for me . Typical of The type of HVAC system in these hotels .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheketa from Greenbelt, MD
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! I love the managers special for happy hour (free drinks) the lay out of the room was perfect and the breakfast was amazing! You can't beat FREE made to order omelets!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daleville, AL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to the shopping mall. They had an indoor pool and there was a variety of places to eat that were close to the hotel.
No Disney channel.

They have the best breakfast I have had by far!! They have a great variety and everything we tried was awesome! The staff was nice to my kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Knoxville, TN
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The clerk went out of her way to find out exactly what time the pool would reopen, so I could have an answer to appease my little one. How Thoughtful!
Couple
Jonathan from Alexandria, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is outstanding, rooms were spacious
Bathrooms were a little small,
Reviews of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg