Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5955 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 7 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Shreveport, LA
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
that they sold my room after being promised I would have it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience to the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater.

Very convenient location, free shuttle to the concert at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater and a very friendly helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Fayetteville, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
happy hour; indoor pool; suites; food, room service
Couple
William from Stockbridge, GA
July 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
ac didn't work in the room and they never fixed it after reporting to the desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Second to known. I loved my stay tremendously.
They didnt have an outlet by my bed to charge my phone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Mitchell, KY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Rooms quiet & comfy.
Room as booked wasn't what hotel had when we arrived. After argument, hotel miraculously made acceptable accommodations.
Deborah from Savannah, GA
April 21, 2015
10.0
The staff members hospitality, and friendliness with accommodations for whatever was asked. (Especially the food Staff)
Everything was superb!!!

Clean,excellent food. Was thinking maybe they could add another set of elevators.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bed and also breakfast
Noise in room till after midnight! They said was because of kitchen...so my sleep was not good at all..

Was stuck with this room! No others available!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Warner Robins, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wish all hotels had big beautiful suites like Embassy suites
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, TN
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast buffet, swimming pool, jacuzzi, evening snacks and drinks included in price
Crowded
Reviews of Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.