Embassy Suites Anchorage

Embassy Suites Anchorage

Embassy Suites Anchorage Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
600 East Benson Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Anchorage in Anchorage

# 1 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent, nothing more to say.
Location
Couple
William from Kenai, AK
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice breakfast.
Noisy from traffick. Couch leather worn and ugly. Very small room. Not up to expectations
Group Traveler
Kelly from Kenai, AK
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the spacious rooms and how clean they are. We always leave a tip for the maids to let them know how much we appreciate them.
The only thing I was disappointed with was the coffee at breakfast, it is free though.
Couple
Matthew from Fairbanks, AK
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was good, good bar and food there@ the hotel.
Pool was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Cordova, AK
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is excellent, staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is exceptional.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Fairbanks, AK
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Kenai, AK
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Cumberland, RI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome value! the free fresh breakfast and the free cocktails are great! Eddy at the front desk saw to it we had everything we needed.
no

Excellent facility - excellent value!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best free breakfast ever (love the "made-to-order" component)! The woman making omelets (60's, grey hair) had great guest service! Nice, clean room. Better quality room and hotel than was expected!
No screen on the living room window (dangerous-child in the room;nuisance-mosquitos). Was told that early check in wasn't available (too many requests),but rep didn't check reservation to check room type (we had a 2 room suite,which may have been ready).

Overall, a great experience. The two bedroom suite was spacious and perfect for our family. The made-to-order breakfast was plentiful and delicious!! Even our teenagers were very impressed by the quality of the room and the hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, AK
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed.
we had a group of people yelling at each other at 1 am outside our room.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.