Embassy Suites Anchorage

Embassy Suites Anchorage in Anchorage

Embassy Suites Anchorage

Embassy Suites Anchorage Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 East Benson Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Anchorage in Anchorage

# 1 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Kenai, AK
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Cumberland, RI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome value! the free fresh breakfast and the free cocktails are great! Eddy at the front desk saw to it we had everything we needed.
no

Excellent facility - excellent value!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best free breakfast ever (love the "made-to-order" component)! The woman making omelets (60's, grey hair) had great guest service! Nice, clean room. Better quality room and hotel than was expected!
No screen on the living room window (dangerous-child in the room;nuisance-mosquitos). Was told that early check in wasn't available (too many requests),but rep didn't check reservation to check room type (we had a 2 room suite,which may have been ready).

Overall, a great experience. The two bedroom suite was spacious and perfect for our family. The made-to-order breakfast was plentiful and delicious!! Even our teenagers were very impressed by the quality of the room and the hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, AK
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed.
we had a group of people yelling at each other at 1 am outside our room.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Kenai, AK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms and cleanliness.
Noise from hallway and room above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Soldotna, AK
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms, evening reception, general location
The workout room had a broken treadmill and the other two treadmills had broken cardio theaters. Basically they r lacking good maintenance in the workout room.also the pool had so many chemicals both my kids had bad burning reactions.

Nice hotel,but they charge too much compared to other local hotels.

Couple
Candice from Breaux Bridge, LA
August 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, location
Thought hotels on this level in Anchorage Ak would have adequate freezer space for as many fishing charters that are out of Alaska. We gad to pay for space at airport, which worked out fine but seems like the hotels would have the space.

Cocktails and appetizers was nice from 5:30-7:30. Hot breakfast was nice in AM before getting on road.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lurene from Midland, TX
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
The cook at breakfast needed an assistant! There was only one of him and as many as 25 customers in line at a time for their made-to-order breakfast. I asked if anyone could help him and they said no, he was the only one qualified.

Other than needing more help at breakfast, everything was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Midland, TX
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast bar was not bad. Waffle maker and meat selections saved us from having to eat out.
I hate the tiny pillows in the rooms.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg