Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Conference Center Drive
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Peoria East Peoria in East Peoria

# 1 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Peoria East Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Weston, CT
June 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient location, suite style, in-room refrigerator, inclusive breakfast
Needed to change rooms from noisy floor to quieter room location, but hotel staff accommodated us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean. We make this trip last year and stayed at a different hotel. From now on this will be our hotel of choice. I also recommended the hotel to three families who stayed there and loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shuttle
Couple
Alisha from Pekin, IL
March 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The decor and the free breakfast
The room was so small and I spent $--- on a suit. There were kids running up and down the hallways all night and we couldn't even enjoy the pool or jacuzzi because there were so many little kids running around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pana, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast,staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hot water was non existent
Couple
Lawrence from Lockport, IL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great! Rooms were very nice
Our room was very close to the elevator, and I didn't like the big picture window in the rooms either

very nice, modern. the managers reception was a very nice addition. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Vivian and Roberta were very helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, the breakfast, the location,& the room was awesome.
There were a lot of nats by the bar area. It turned me off the food a little. With that said I had the chicken tortilla soup & the ranch wings both were delicious!!!
Business Traveler
Debbie from Mt. Vernon, IL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, large room

Nice breakfast, had to pay for internet access, thought that was so unusual and will not stay there again given even much cheaper hotels include Wifi or access to internet.

David from Carpentersville, IL
September 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Peoria East Peoria
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.