Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Conference Center Drive
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Peoria East Peoria in East Peoria

# 2 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Peoria East Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bill from Owatonna, MN
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Outstanding service. Will stay there again!
Couple
Gary from Saint Louis, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love it's location for Peoria area as well as it's beautiful view of the river and the city skyline. Made to order breakfast is wonderful. The omelet chef is very entertaining.
Couple
Joe from Tinley Park, IL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Inclusive manager's happy hour and breakfast.
Couple
Todd from Sadorus, IL
February 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
The rooms are very nice
The room was to be ready by 4pm it was not ready till 5pm then when we got in the room they had put us in the wrong room we where to have a king bed but no king bed. I went and told them this so they gave us a new room but by that time it was 530pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
January 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Heavy chlorine odor in the swimming pool room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was convenient to Bradley University. Liked the snacks provided in the evening and the breakast had a great variety. Enjoyed the water view.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Hudson, MA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding staff, from front desk to breakfast buffet.
The exterior needs cleaning. We had a river view, but our top story room had so many cobwebs on the windows that we could barely see out.
Couple
Carrie from Mt Zion, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was amazing and the complimentary managers cocktail time was fantastic!
Nothing, the hotel was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Roachdale, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
Reviews of Embassy Peoria East Peoria
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.