Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria in East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Embassy Peoria East Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
100 Conference Center Drive
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Peoria East Peoria in East Peoria

# 1 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Peoria East Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Peoria East Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
drunk people running around

no wi fi in room . second class hotel--- we paid ,no coffe , no wifi

Group Traveler
John from Columbus, IN
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Good breakfast.
Only had double beds. No queen beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an unexpected gem in the middle of Central Illinois. Made for a nice place to recharge after visiting relatives.
Smoking areas outside main doors wafted smoke on you when exiting the main doors.

I would stay here again and would also recommend this hotel to others.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very cordial, and was given a room with a view upgrade.
No

The breakfast was a buffet or cook to order and the Managers Happy Hour were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Traverse City, MI
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the setting, the décor, the attentive staff, and the delicious and abundant breakfast buffet.
The lack of a free newspaper and free WiFi which is available in more and more hotels and motels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the free drinks and snacks in the evening. The great omelets at breakfast and the very clean comfortable rooms.
The pool area was extremely busy even late in the evening. There were children splashing in the hot tub at 10:00 at night!! We would have liked to come back later but the pool closes at 11pm.

Overall, it exceeded expectations minus the hot tub being crowded with children late in the evening. Food, drinks, rooms, beds, and fitness center are great. Location is close to river and shopping and down town Peoria as well.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Littleton, CO
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located to all access roads and bridges.
Nothing.

Plenty of free parking. Breakfast had a wide variety of cereals, omelets mix-in choices, breads, and drinks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, IL
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff made the stay enjoyable, excellent breakfast, and everything was clean,
The only thing that I did not like was the pillows, uncomfortable.

The hotel is in an excellent location, located just 10 minuets from our meeting, close to a variety of restaurants and shopping venues.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Danville, IN
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

Such a nice stay. Made to order breakfast was amazing!

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Danville, IN
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

I always continue to be impressed when I stay here. The staff amazed me this time. The lady at guest check-in was very attentive. The guy working the cooked-to-order breakfast was friendly and happy. A couple of employees were working in the parking lot helping clear the snow off of some of the cars since it had snowed.

Reviews of Embassy Peoria East Peoria
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Peoria East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg