Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East in Murrells Inlet

Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
911 Riverwood Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Ellington At Wachesaw East in Murrells Inlet

# 1 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ellington At Wachesaw East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ellington At Wachesaw East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location accessible to activities in Murrells Inlet and Pawleys Island. Nice screened patio on every unit. The concierge had several discounts to local attractions/restaurants. Internet worked well.
The unit was clean but the furniture was very old and stained and frayed.

Functional and affordable for family vacation but not luxurious.

Trisha from Martinsburg, WV
July 14, 2014
8.0
I liked the location and price.
Parking was horrible each unit should have 1 assigned space.. I always had to park a mile from the condo.

Staff was excellent

Couple
Danielle from Lawrenceville, VA
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
My first room was in back side up top and I have bad knee but the room was beautiful
My second room was not the remodel one and the furniture was old and dirty looking. Also didn't like I had go out to get to pool or gym

Staff was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
July 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The condos were so comfortable that it felt like I was at home. Very relaxed and cozy.I would definately stay there again and gladly recommend.
I have no complaints all at.
Couple
John from Greenville, SC
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was perfect. Quiet, easily accessible, and accommodated all of our needs and then some.
The bed was quite hard. Like really. really. really hard. TV in bedroom was old. Remote for living room TV didn't work. Not really a lot of room to put foodstuffs, except on counter. Otherwise - spot on.

The internet was good, parking was easy, room was very clean, private beach was AMAZING. All 'touristy' stuff is easily accessed. I definitely would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Danielle from East Moline, IL
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The accommodations were so much more than we expected, we loved the room, and loved the feel of the hotel area. The room was so great, with a great kitchen, patio, even a grill. It was the perfect home away from home!
No

The trip was for a girlfriends getaway, and was perfect because we were able to keep the cost down by bringing our own drinks and food, with a great kitchen with everything you need. We loved that our unit had a washer dryer in it and the bed was very comfortable and roomy. The little living room was great, and even getting the smallest unit, it was more than enough room. The pool was nothing fancy, but was just fine. It was quiet and relaxing. It's a perfect place for families also, as you can tell it's not a "party place" and is nice and quiet with a kid friendly atmosphere, yet close enough to the busy areas if you want to take part in that. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skyland, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, quiet, room was spacious,good amenities including state park pass and internet.
Had requested handicapped access, but was placed in room on second floor, which caused access difficulty. The check-in person said there were only about 5 steps to room - turned out there were 15 very steep steps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Jonestown, PA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it was off the main drag and so noise levels from traffic was not an issue.
Unfortunately we had some "neighbors" that were not very considerate of their noise levels no matter what time of night or early morning hours.

Over all we were very pleased other than a few minor issues....those issues were from other guests, not from hotel or staff. Hotel was a little small but still many nice amenities such as w/d, d/w, small kitchen and dining area in room, free wifi, and all pots, pans, utensils etc.

Reviews of Ellington At Wachesaw East
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg