Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East in Murrells Inlet

Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
911 Riverwood Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Ellington At Wachesaw East in Murrells Inlet

# 2 of 7 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ellington At Wachesaw East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ellington At Wachesaw East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gananoque, Canada
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property and golf course views. 2 Bdrm condo is huge and fireplace lovely.
Be careful with Festiva Sales people selling timeshares.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean, close to everything! Condo was freshly painted and spotless. New king bed was super comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was great nice sound proof I think at less I hope so
There was to dirty laundry bags in front of my door from the time I got dere to the time I left and I ask the staff to pick it up but no one ever did

the hotel door was green I would stay again just a little pricey

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Bolivia, NC
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfortable bed, and great workout room and pool
Upstairs room without elevator.
Couple
April from Sumter, SC
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate! the design, the space, the amenities were fantastic. I had everything I needed to cook. they thought of everything except my own cook and butler.
The king size bed could have been a bit more comfortable, my husband loved me on the other hand I'm very picky with beds, but I'm uncomfortable in anything that isn't a temperpedic or sleep number.

You get free passes to Hunnington Beach and State Park during the duration of your visit. The staff was polite, and very informative of things to do. Its a 15-20 min drive to Myrtle Beach might be less. The mall is 1.8 miles. Plenty of restaurants, shopping, min golf, water parks, grocery stores , everything you could want without all the crowd of Myrtle beach. The Resort also has a two bedroom to die for! Do not mistake these rooms for small hotel rooms there resort apartments. This will be a sure stay every time we visit. Also check in was fast, smooth, and most importantly accurate. ...read more

Charles from Hephzibah, GA
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and being able to leave and return without any delays.
No

The landscape and flowers were very well kept. The noise level in the room was not a problem at all. Could use a little more space in the bedroom with the king size bed being included.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Swansea, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price and large rooms that accommodated my family well. Husband really enjoyed the golf course. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Rooms could use a little TLC. Scuff marks, hole in the closet wall.

Good location. Provide you with a state park pass you can use at Huntington state park/beach or myrtle beach state park. Provide wrist bands for the pool but also get discounts at certain stores when you show the wrist band. They have gas and charcoal grills, equipment is at front desk. You can rent umbrellas, beach chairs, and boogie boards for a reasonable price at the front desk. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was missing kitchen utensils and silverware.
Family Traveling with Teens
Florence from Matthews, NC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The accommodations were excellent....better than I expected. I've never stayed in Murrell's Inlet or at the Ellington before and now it will be the only place that I would stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful

We stayed in a one bedroom Condo, that was very cozy. It had a full kitchen with up to date appliances, king size bed with plenty of room and very clean. I really enjoyed the outdoor screened (private) patio. Very well decorated too.Check in was very quick.

Reviews of Ellington At Wachesaw East
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg