Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East

Ellington At Wachesaw East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
911 Riverwood Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Hotel Guest Rating for Ellington At Wachesaw East in Murrells Inlet

# 2 of 8 hotels in Murrells Inlet
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ellington At Wachesaw East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ellington At Wachesaw East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Williamsport, PA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the layout of the suite. There was lots of room.The pool area was very nice. I didn't play golf this time but I have played there and it is very nice.
Their rugs were very dirty. The rest of the rooms were not bad. The furniture needs to be either replaced or painted. It was all nicked up. It took away from giving a better recommendation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Willard, OH
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Better than I expected. King size bed, separate but closed off bathroom for more privacy when several are getting ready at one time. Loved the screened in balcony. Everything was clean. Smelled a rad upon arrival but then so did my house when we returned
We had to park away from our room a couple nights, due to parking lot full but it wasn't far. It really was great experience and I will be looking to book here again.
Couple
Brian from Hartford, KY
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shameka from Travelers Rest, SC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. There is nothing here that no one would not like. It feel just like home when you stay here.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Reidsville, NC
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel overall was great. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean & just a short drive to food & attractions.
I did not like how I could hear my neighbors through the door. It was set up like an adjoining room and it made the noise level out of this world.
Couple
Michael from Charleston, SC
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to everything. The restaurant on the property was excellent. The staff helpful.
nothing
Couple
Ronald from Red Bank, NJ
October 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and friendliness of staff. We had a late departure flight and the staff couldn't be more accommodating about a late check out.
Use of blower to clean leaves from breezeway, early in the morning?

Not really a hotel but a condo "resort." We didn't really use any of the facilities as we were in the area for a wedding. But the whole resort area appeared clean and well kept.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Medford, NY
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT PLACE FELT LIKE HOME
Joyce from Corrales, NM
July 27, 2015
Nice location and activities.
Couple
Patrick from Leesburg, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
You get a pass to the State Park Beach as a guest.
Parking sucks, room size small, walls thin as paper, Parking sucks, loud guest, staff was not willing to help with my problem, with my room. Did I mention parking? its the worst I have ever experienced.
Reviews of Ellington At Wachesaw East
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ellington At Wachesaw East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.