Knights Inn Elizabethtown

Knights Inn Elizabethtown

Knights Inn Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
609 East Broad Street
Elizabethtown, NC 28337

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Salisbury, NC
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A good place if your passing thru. Clean and quiet. Front desk girl was a riot once we got past our small service dog issue, but that was nothing a little bit of knowledge couldn't fix and I'm sure it was only because they do have a strict no pet policy.
I think their standard rates are high for what you get in the room. As before it was clean but nothing fancy and I was disappointed the pool was closed for repairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Rocky Mount, NC
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the staff
The television didn't work properly

The overall stay was satisfactory

Group Traveler
Devonus from Roxboro, NC
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The location of the hotel!!
The roaches and something was wrong with the air conditioning.

The location of the hotel was convienent to restaurants and White Lake and Bladenboro. The staff was nice and pleasant which made it hard to complain or get ugly. Elizabethtown is a small town, however, Days Inn could benefit from some renovations and pest control. The air conditioner did not work properly and the room had a musty odor to it but staff's personality overshadowed the rough spots. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joan from Amelia, VA
July 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The handicap was excellent better than normal the only thing that we did not like was that it has full beds and it needs to be queen beds the room was very clean and the staff was very nice would stay again
Like I said above it needs to up date the beds to queen size the full beds have long been gone from motels they are either queen or king

The hotel was very nice and clean and very quiet we had no complaints but the beds need to be changed to queen the beds or definitely out dated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Aurora, NC
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was not far from we're we need to go
We needed double bed bathroom every small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
the staff could not have been better! friendly and helpful
hotel is old and in disrepair. clean but lots of little things... heat lamp out, ceiling patched (poorly), trim missing, etc.
Couple
Ahmed from Lanham, MD
March 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
No
I was told that the hotel was only 12 miles away from the first location i chose and found out once I arrived there that I was 67 miles away.

Please watch when you do the name you own price with priceline. The maps need to be updated and they need to get better customer service. I have been using priceline for more than 3 years and this is by far the worst customer service I ever had. I tried to get another hotel in carolina beach and they booked a smoking room without even consulting me. Yes!!!! My entire weekend was messed up because all priceline cares about is the money. ...read more

Business Traveler
Susan from Greensboro, NC
October 7, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff is very professional and helpful.
I would like more space for eating breakfast. The food must be taken back to the room.
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Savannah, GA
July 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very pleasant and accommodating plus locate was very convenient to visit with family and friends.
Na

The hotel was reserved the same day and my family and I were traveling from Maryland so I called the hotel front desk to inform that we will be coming in very late and they stated would not be a problem and I was very impressed.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Asheboro, NC
June 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location for my needs in that area.
found a small roach in the toilet. not problematic, though.
Reviews of Knights Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Elizabethtown
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.