Elizabethan Inn

Elizabethan Inn

Elizabethan Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
814 Us Highway 64
Manteo, NC 27954

Hotel Guest Rating for Elizabethan Inn in Manteo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Manteo
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elizabethan Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Elizabethan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elizabethan Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Frisco, NC
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and the attached restaurant was very good.
The pool and gym were closed. Those were one of the main reasons we chose to stay there. We could have stayed in Nags Head but we decided to give Manteo a try because the hotel had those 2 amenities available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff!! Welcomed us so kindly to the area. Rooms very clean and tidy.
While the room was largely very, very clean, there did seem to be a little bit of trash left behind in the bathroom. Just a clean toilet paper roll wrapper, nothing gross, but still!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Royal, VA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, room size, refidge,hairdryer etc.
found a pair of used underwear in bathroom
Couple
Jason from Robersonville, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and the set up it was very quiet and cozy
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Sanford, NC
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were just passing through and needed a place fir the family to sleep and shower the next day, so it worked for what we needed.
That they didn't offer any kind of breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Brandon from Rocky Mount, NC
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Old school tv, basic cable and the free shampoo was crusty in the tube.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Carrollton, VA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Smell, rm dirty and musky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Darlington, MD
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, great pools, staff was great going to stay again.
Got locked out of our room before checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms are a little dated and smell of old hotel.
Couple
Ryan from Edenton, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The inside needs to be updated. The ceiling in the room has popcorn ceilings. Although I didn't need it, the alarm clock was from the late 1980s. The most disturbing thing about the room was that the wall closest to the outside was "sweating.".
Reviews of Elizabethan Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elizabethan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Manteo
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Manteo
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Manteo
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.