Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diane from American Canyon, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms with cooking facilities, comfortable beds, outdoor spaces: pool, hot tub, fire pit.Friendly, helpful staff. Great shuttle service to local area.
Location for enjoying outdoor spaces: can't have a good conversation because planes fly over very low every few minutes. Still, I'd be happy to stay there again.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Pittsburgh, PA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and rooms are great. The morning breakfast was great and am not a bleakest person.
Not a thing!

Great hotel I wish they had more locations in other city's.

Group Traveler
Shamara from Columbus, GA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the design of the hotel was amazing.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Savannah, GA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was great for the price and location the staff was extremely helpful front desk service excellent Antonio was very helpful during our stay along with his other counterparts they played a big role for my next return to The Element Miami Fl
Group Traveler
Thomas from Edinburg, TX
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
- close to airport, but soundproofed glass in bedrooms. Great public spaces, awesome breakfast ( could use some eggs, if so I would give it a 10) - Rooms are just amazing. Couches in king suite not the most comfortable. - Staff was excellent.
- loud outside by the pool, but still a fantastic deal.

Could use a restaurant, though I know they are building one. - We are returning next year and bringing couples with us.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadnais Heights, MN
May 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's brand new. Everything is clean & organized. Free shuttle service from airport & within 3 miles of the hotel. The shuttle driver was really nice & informative. Brought us back & forth to a nice Cuban restaurant.
The location is a little odd. Right smack in the middle of an industrial area. Sometimes you can hear the airplanes when they fly over. Just like any other place, there are staff that gives preferential treatment to other people.

We only stayed one night at this hotel so I feel like I can only give first impressions rather than an overall experience. It was a very pleasant one night stay.

Group Traveler
Tressa from Nitro, WV
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to airport which was nice for us because we only needed a place to sleep for our layover. The room was probably one of the nicest rooms I've ever seen. It was very clean and cozy.
I felt like the staff were a bit disorganized. Don't get me wrong everyone was very nice but when we first got there a little after 3 pm our room wasn't ready and no one really knew when it would be ready.

Element is a very nice hotel for a person planning on staying in their room a lot or if you have plans of not being there much. They do have a lounge like area with couches but there is no bar or restaurant at the hotel. They do have a little store where you can buy drinks but just to warn you 1 beer = $9 so u may wanna check out the local convenience store if you are wanting drinks/food/whatever. Overall my husband and I loved our room. It was perfectly clean and very nice. The breakfast in the morning was awesome too. ...read more

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg