Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3525 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Modern decor
Couple
Michael from Alvin, TX
August 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, came with kitchenette
Parking $10
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Newer building in excellent condition with good facilities (pool, small gym, substantial free breakfast including breakfast burritos). Helpful desk staff. Some rooms have full kitchens. Quiet for an airport hotel and good AC, essential for Miami.
Airport shuttle is poor - smaller than some other hotel shuttles, so can be full at peak times, and it is said to run on the half hour but we had to wait over 45 minutes coming and going. Restaurant is poorly managed and disorganized.
Couple
Elizabeth from Bronx, NY
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything the service is great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to airport as just passing through to catch morning flight.
The sheet quality was substandard. The sheets were all piled and bally. The were of very poor quality. The duvet cover was good quality and nice feeling. Sheets were not up to westin heavenly bed standards!
Couple
Celine from Clinton, LA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
New and contemporary design. Nice heated pool. Hotel overlooks small lake. You are in the airport flight path so there was quite a bit of noise till after midnight. I would stay again even though in warehouse area. Security gates around property.
Breakfast was less than I had expected from a Westin hotel. And noise from planes that were very close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
They would not take us to a restaurant we wanted that was a little over the 3 miles 3.2 :
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vitória, Brazil
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendship and attention of the staff, the good free breakfast, the happy hour, the shuttle airport-hotel, the quality of the rooms and the wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle driver was amazing! We got there around 8:30 pm and he realized we might be hungry. He said to get settled and then he would take us to any restaurant in the area - free of charge. He recommended a local seafood place where we had an excellent
Everything was great! No complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Air conditioner did not work whole night. When we asked front desk, she did not offer any explanation. We did not sleep most of the night.
Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.