Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room
Breakfast was horrible!

Great location to the airport.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has everything I need, and a great location. Could not ask for more.
Nothing.

I stay here quite often. The rooms are always great, and the staff is always great and accommodating. As long as the rates stay reasonable, I will continue to stay here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tirso from Durham, NC
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast and happy hour was a favorite, the cleanliness of the air was so relaxing!
I thought the close distance from the Miami airport will be an issue to sleep but when you are in your room I never heard the engines at all!

It was clean, modern so inviting I brought in my guest and they were delighted!

Business Traveler
Paul from Long Beach, CA
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It's new and clean!

Great new hotel. Will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredibly Peaceful rooms & common spaces, free internet in-room, wonderful & helpful staff, free airport shuttle, happy hour in hotel; the is absolutely the best stay in a hotel underxxx that I have ever encountered.
It's not near restaurants, but restaurants deliver to the hotel or the free hotel shuttle will take you to local restaurants.
Business Traveler
Avi from Benei Brak, Israel
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
big rooms, near the airport, easy access to all major freeways.
the cleaning wasn't perfect.
Business Traveler
Zehra from St.Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance was definitely refreshing. Very clean and comfortable.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good hearty and healthy breakfast options. And Love the room.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg