Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 19 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doretha from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the rooms, decor and overall environment. The hospitality was great as well.
Had to leave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Atmosphere, happy hour, cleanliness....
I checked in early but was told the room will be available soon. Only after a 40 min.wait did I find out that the chamber maid was on a break. With two hungry children just sitting around without follow up was not pleasant but rudeness of the clerks was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room, full kitchen, new, modern. Breakfast provide, consistent shuttle service.
Cleanliness of hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good modern design. Good location.
Disappointed about the Room service. We asked to set up the sofabed. We only got a set of sheets dropped to the door step.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fleckeby, Germany
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine Grace from Winter Park, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked two rooms for my family of 7. We had an excellent stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was roomy and had great facilities. We definitely had a good night sleep. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. We'd be back in a heartbeat!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fayetteville, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The eco friendlyness of the property.
Location was ok but could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport, and offered breakfast.
Located in a rundown area and hard to get to local attractions. The hotel did not have a resturant so they offered shuttle service to a few local resturants that were alright. There is continuous noise from planes flying over.

This hotel would be fine if you are only staying one night and need to be near the airport, but if you are staying longer and want to take in some of the local attractions, you might want to consider staying in a more convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lovetie from Jacksonville, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire hotel was elegant and simply beautiful
N/A

My family and I fell in love with

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff , clean hotel , nice pool area
room set up felt somewhat cramped for family of four ,otherwise everything else was great

close to airport , clean hotel , nice pool area , advantage of having a kitchenette

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.