Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 16 of 337 hotels in Miami
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fleckeby, Germany
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine Grace from Winter Park, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked two rooms for my family of 7. We had an excellent stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was roomy and had great facilities. We definitely had a good night sleep. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. We'd be back in a heartbeat!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fayetteville, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The eco friendlyness of the property.
Location was ok but could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport, and offered breakfast.
Located in a rundown area and hard to get to local attractions. The hotel did not have a resturant so they offered shuttle service to a few local resturants that were alright. There is continuous noise from planes flying over.

This hotel would be fine if you are only staying one night and need to be near the airport, but if you are staying longer and want to take in some of the local attractions, you might want to consider staying in a more convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lovetie from Jacksonville, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire hotel was elegant and simply beautiful
N/A

My family and I fell in love with

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff , clean hotel , nice pool area
room set up felt somewhat cramped for family of four ,otherwise everything else was great

close to airport , clean hotel , nice pool area , advantage of having a kitchenette

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, clean rooms.
The staff needs training in PR and personality. They were rude to me and other customers. Nice hotel but the staff will ruin the experience for you.

If you can put up with a rude staff, then this is a nice place to stay. Other than that, you can spend you money somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Dade City, FL
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was very nice and breakfast was delicious
Location. Was hard to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Bonita Springs, FL
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, food, facilities, everything was terrific.
Location was a bit farther north then wanted, but the facilities were so nice, it was worth it.

Love the décor, food, the staff was very accommodating, nothing negative at all, terrific hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Mississauga, Canada
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was close to the airport and rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was very good
Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg