Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 19 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to airport as just passing through to catch morning flight.
The sheet quality was substandard. The sheets were all piled and bally. The were of very poor quality. The duvet cover was good quality and nice feeling. Sheets were not up to westin heavenly bed standards!
Couple
Celine from Clinton, LA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
New and contemporary design. Nice heated pool. Hotel overlooks small lake. You are in the airport flight path so there was quite a bit of noise till after midnight. I would stay again even though in warehouse area. Security gates around property.
Breakfast was less than I had expected from a Westin hotel. And noise from planes that were very close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
They would not take us to a restaurant we wanted that was a little over the 3 miles 3.2 :
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vitória, Brazil
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendship and attention of the staff, the good free breakfast, the happy hour, the shuttle airport-hotel, the quality of the rooms and the wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle driver was amazing! We got there around 8:30 pm and he realized we might be hungry. He said to get settled and then he would take us to any restaurant in the area - free of charge. He recommended a local seafood place where we had an excellent
Everything was great! No complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Air conditioner did not work whole night. When we asked front desk, she did not offer any explanation. We did not sleep most of the night.
Couple
Amanda from Belmont, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was within minutes of the airport and the Port of Miami, and was very modern, eco-friendly, and comfortable. The value was excellent and the space far exceeded my expectations. The free wi-fi and free breakfast made it very enjoyable as well.
No

It was cozy, felt like a small apartment as opposed to a hotel room, and was extremely modern, yet provided all of the comforts of home. Our room had a king sized bed, sectional couch, kitchen area with full size fridge and microwave, and the tv was on a swivel so that you could see it no matter what part of the room you were sitting in. In addition, the water pressure and set up of the bathroom was wonderful. The shuttle from the airport was complimentary and a shuttle was even provided to the Port of Miami (for our cruise) the following morning for a nominal fee. Perfect location, excellent service, and great atmosphere! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean & modern. Great breakfast!
Did not have any towels in our room. It took over 2 hours to get 2 bath towels & they never returned with face or hand towels.
Couple
Richard from Cape Coral, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very chic and everything was immaculate.
Its very minor but additional towels in the unit would have been great. We had to call down to the front desk and request them on both days, which they were prompt in getting to us.

This was our first family trip with our 2 month old son to visit family on the southeast coast. Upon checking in we were greeted warmly and given the lay of the land. The unit matched the online pictures perfectly. Bed was comfortable and the pillows a bit too soft for my liking. Breakfast was plentiful and the hours fair. I'm a fan of a good coffee in the morning and they offered cafe con leche with a state of the art espresso machine which was a perk! Overall I'd say it was a great stay and if we need a hotel in that area again we will revisit. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Homer City, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice surprise, never stayed at an Element hotel before. Very friendly staff, gave us a quiet room upon request away from pool and road noise. They were having a cookout that night free for the guests. Hamburgers and hotdogs, salad and chips.

Nice experience after a long day flying and at the beach before heading out to the Everglades.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.