Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 17 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool was nice and good coffe
Location was far for from every where and very commercial area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great spacious room, pool, and breakfast buffet.
Not much around, pretty much on your own

Shuttle can drop you off within 3 mile radius which is very helpful.

Couple
Raquel from Westlake, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the variety of the free breakfast, and all of the staff were great!

This hotel is very close to the MIA airport. The lobby is spacious, very inviting. The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety and everything looks delicious! We had a suite with a kitchen- great set up and had its own pans/plates for our use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean and efficient. pool warm, light dinner on Christmas eve a + as most restaurants were closed.
longer wait for pickup at airport. van crowded with other passengers

Quality at a discount priceline price. Much better than the extended stay suite Miami hotel we stayed at on the front of our vacation.

Couple
Melissa from Cincinnati, OH
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! This hotel was a beautiful establishment. Extremely Clean. Very helpful staff. gave great recommendations for good delivery options. Will go again a heartbeat. And the room was just plain amazing
Not a single thing
Couple
Vivian from Winnipeg, Canada
December 6, 2013
Couple
Very modern in it's design. Gated community.
There did not seem to be enough front desk clerks at times.

Very modern in it's design.

Couple
Susan from Miami Beach, FL
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous and comfortable room. The kitchenette was perfect and contained everything we needed for a convenient stay. Didn't have to call down for anything- everything including wine classes and opener were in the room. Beautiful bathroom. Super clean.
The location is difficult to find. All hotels near MIA are not in the best area, but at least this one is on a secured site.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay overnight near MIA. The continental breakfast is the best I've ever had. If you are in a hurry, they have breakfast wraps to-go. If you have time, there is plenty of the usual continental breakfast fare, but the baked goods are better than average. Much more than expected. The pool is nice. The rooms are gorgeous, comfortable. There are complimentary newspapers to enjoy with your complimentary coffee at your large, comfortable desk, next to the lovely large flat screen tv with every imaginable hookup. The room and location was quiet. I traveled with my dog and they gave me a room close to the dog walk, which was convenient. Overall, a great stay. ...read more

Couple
Nidia from Palm Harbor, FL
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Unique and Clean Hotel. The "green" aspect of the hotel was my favorite part. Great, spacious rooms, awesome breakfast.
Beer was a little bit too expensive.
Couple
Jordan from Whitefish, MT
June 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great, the pool very nice, and the staff was flexible and allowed friends to visit us for a swim for several hours without having to pay for parking.
no.

Great!! Will definitely be back.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg