Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Air conditioner did not work whole night. When we asked front desk, she did not offer any explanation. We did not sleep most of the night.
Couple
Amanda from Belmont, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was within minutes of the airport and the Port of Miami, and was very modern, eco-friendly, and comfortable. The value was excellent and the space far exceeded my expectations. The free wi-fi and free breakfast made it very enjoyable as well.
No

It was cozy, felt like a small apartment as opposed to a hotel room, and was extremely modern, yet provided all of the comforts of home. Our room had a king sized bed, sectional couch, kitchen area with full size fridge and microwave, and the tv was on a swivel so that you could see it no matter what part of the room you were sitting in. In addition, the water pressure and set up of the bathroom was wonderful. The shuttle from the airport was complimentary and a shuttle was even provided to the Port of Miami (for our cruise) the following morning for a nominal fee. Perfect location, excellent service, and great atmosphere! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean & modern. Great breakfast!
Did not have any towels in our room. It took over 2 hours to get 2 bath towels & they never returned with face or hand towels.
Couple
Richard from Cape Coral, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very chic and everything was immaculate.
Its very minor but additional towels in the unit would have been great. We had to call down to the front desk and request them on both days, which they were prompt in getting to us.

This was our first family trip with our 2 month old son to visit family on the southeast coast. Upon checking in we were greeted warmly and given the lay of the land. The unit matched the online pictures perfectly. Bed was comfortable and the pillows a bit too soft for my liking. Breakfast was plentiful and the hours fair. I'm a fan of a good coffee in the morning and they offered cafe con leche with a state of the art espresso machine which was a perk! Overall I'd say it was a great stay and if we need a hotel in that area again we will revisit. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Homer City, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice surprise, never stayed at an Element hotel before. Very friendly staff, gave us a quiet room upon request away from pool and road noise. They were having a cookout that night free for the guests. Hamburgers and hotdogs, salad and chips.

Nice experience after a long day flying and at the beach before heading out to the Everglades.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool was nice and good coffe
Location was far for from every where and very commercial area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great spacious room, pool, and breakfast buffet.
Not much around, pretty much on your own

Shuttle can drop you off within 3 mile radius which is very helpful.

Couple
Raquel from Westlake, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the variety of the free breakfast, and all of the staff were great!

This hotel is very close to the MIA airport. The lobby is spacious, very inviting. The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety and everything looks delicious! We had a suite with a kitchen- great set up and had its own pans/plates for our use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean and efficient. pool warm, light dinner on Christmas eve a + as most restaurants were closed.
longer wait for pickup at airport. van crowded with other passengers

Quality at a discount priceline price. Much better than the extended stay suite Miami hotel we stayed at on the front of our vacation.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg