Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3525 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33142
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
7/12/17 I like this hotel and will recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel is walking distance from the Miami airport which offer a free shuttle bus to pick you up. Also the hotel offer a free shuttle bus to take you to the nearest shopping center.
7/12/17 I check the bed and saw underneath the fitted sheet their was a thin cloth mattress pad with hair all of it. I remove the cover and took it to the front desk to show them. The front desk took care of everything right away. happy now.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Meiko from Federal Way, WA
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service
No
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Carmel, IN
July 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dissatisfied with experience. Was not able to stay - hotel refused check-in and would not issue a refund (see below)
Despite my calling the hotel in advance and advising I would arrive after 3 am, and being told that would not be a problem, I arrived at 5:30 am due to a flight reroute delay caused by weather only to be told my room was released with no refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
July 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and convenient to the Miami Airport, and rental car center
Solo Traveler
Gailla from Daytona Beach, FL
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly.
The restaurant prices were a bit pricey. I ordered wings and fries for $12. 6 wings which were very small and cold curly fries.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Kissimmee, FL
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Not at all
Solo Traveler
Dinesh from Belize City, Belize
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Canton, GA
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.