Hotels in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 19 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Long Beach, CA
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It's new and clean!

Great new hotel. Will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Incredibly Peaceful rooms & common spaces, free internet in-room, wonderful & helpful staff, free airport shuttle, happy hour in hotel; the is absolutely the best stay in a hotel underxxx that I have ever encountered.
It's not near restaurants, but restaurants deliver to the hotel or the free hotel shuttle will take you to local restaurants.
Business Traveler
Avi from Benei Brak, Israel
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
big rooms, near the airport, easy access to all major freeways.
the cleaning wasn't perfect.
Business Traveler
Zehra from St.Petersburg, FL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance was definitely refreshing. Very clean and comfortable.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good hearty and healthy breakfast options. And Love the room.

Business Traveler
Elysha from Tempe, AZ
August 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was, welcoming, cozy, so relaxing and easy to get to from MIA.

I loved it, I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Monica from Richmond, VA
August 1, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
updated
did not recieve fresh towels until we asked

The Element is a beautiful hotel!

Business Traveler
Landon from Vancouver, WA
July 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The coffe in the lobby was Luke warm both in the morning and at night.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Coquitlam, Canada
July 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern, awesome room kitchen, friendly, fantastic rate, great gym, loved breakfast and dinner bonus, loved free coffee bar.
No restaurant, no bar, no hotel guide in room
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Winter Springs, FL
June 26, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a pleasant surprise - very happy with my stay at Element.
Business Traveler
Harriet from Ocala, FL
June 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Over all appearance / cleanliness / Friendliness.
It was in a construction area of detours / Not to be helped.

I like it and would definitely go back there if I am in the area again,
I love the style of the hotel . The contemporary setting . The basic needs are provided for in an up-scale setting. I like it.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg