Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 20 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Edinburg, TX
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
- close to airport, but soundproofed glass in bedrooms. Great public spaces, awesome breakfast ( could use some eggs, if so I would give it a 10) - Rooms are just amazing. Couches in king suite not the most comfortable. - Staff was excellent.
- loud outside by the pool, but still a fantastic deal.

Could use a restaurant, though I know they are building one. - We are returning next year and bringing couples with us.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was stingy on their airport shuttle and their local shuttle.
Business Traveler
Tirso from Durham, NC
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast and happy hour was a favorite, the cleanliness of the air was so relaxing!
I thought the close distance from the Miami airport will be an issue to sleep but when you are in your room I never heard the engines at all!

It was clean, modern so inviting I brought in my guest and they were delighted!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great spacious room, pool, and breakfast buffet.
Not much around, pretty much on your own

Shuttle can drop you off within 3 mile radius which is very helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadnais Heights, MN
May 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's brand new. Everything is clean & organized. Free shuttle service from airport & within 3 miles of the hotel. The shuttle driver was really nice & informative. Brought us back & forth to a nice Cuban restaurant.
The location is a little odd. Right smack in the middle of an industrial area. Sometimes you can hear the airplanes when they fly over. Just like any other place, there are staff that gives preferential treatment to other people.

We only stayed one night at this hotel so I feel like I can only give first impressions rather than an overall experience. It was a very pleasant one night stay.

Couple
Raquel from Westlake, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the variety of the free breakfast, and all of the staff were great!

This hotel is very close to the MIA airport. The lobby is spacious, very inviting. The complimentary breakfast had lots of variety and everything looks delicious! We had a suite with a kitchen- great set up and had its own pans/plates for our use.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Buckingham, VA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and very nice
It took more than 1/2 hour for shuttle to pick me up at the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport, and offered breakfast.
Located in a rundown area and hard to get to local attractions. The hotel did not have a resturant so they offered shuttle service to a few local resturants that were alright. There is continuous noise from planes flying over.

This hotel would be fine if you are only staying one night and need to be near the airport, but if you are staying longer and want to take in some of the local attractions, you might want to consider staying in a more convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lovetie from Jacksonville, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire hotel was elegant and simply beautiful
N/A

My family and I fell in love with

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff , clean hotel , nice pool area
room set up felt somewhat cramped for family of four ,otherwise everything else was great

close to airport , clean hotel , nice pool area , advantage of having a kitchenette

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg