Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good modern design. Good location.
Disappointed about the Room service. We asked to set up the sofabed. We only got a set of sheets dropped to the door step.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I really enjoyed myself at the Element. The complimentary happy hour and the free shuttle to port of Miami was a plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vitória, Brazil
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendship and attention of the staff, the good free breakfast, the happy hour, the shuttle airport-hotel, the quality of the rooms and the wifi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice design
Overly microwaved soggy breakfast stuff, welt like tasked I got from the cheap bedding
Group Traveler
Diane from American Canyon, CA
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms with cooking facilities, comfortable beds, outdoor spaces: pool, hot tub, fire pit.Friendly, helpful staff. Great shuttle service to local area.
Location for enjoying outdoor spaces: can't have a good conversation because planes fly over very low every few minutes. Still, I'd be happy to stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shuttle driver was amazing! We got there around 8:30 pm and he realized we might be hungry. He said to get settled and then he would take us to any restaurant in the area - free of charge. He recommended a local seafood place where we had an excellent
Everything was great! No complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Air conditioner did not work whole night. When we asked front desk, she did not offer any explanation. We did not sleep most of the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudjoe, FL
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This is a 'green' hotel with a car charger.
My room smelled like dirty man body odor mixed with cheap cologne. On the night of arrival I thought that it must be the smell of the previous guest. Then each day that I arrived home it smelled just as bad if not stronger. It was the housekeeper!

Use your safety door lock. At 7 am the housekeeper opened the door as I was getting out of the shower. The housekeeper didn't knock! The housekeeper just walked in.

Couple
Amanda from Belmont, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was within minutes of the airport and the Port of Miami, and was very modern, eco-friendly, and comfortable. The value was excellent and the space far exceeded my expectations. The free wi-fi and free breakfast made it very enjoyable as well.
No

It was cozy, felt like a small apartment as opposed to a hotel room, and was extremely modern, yet provided all of the comforts of home. Our room had a king sized bed, sectional couch, kitchen area with full size fridge and microwave, and the tv was on a swivel so that you could see it no matter what part of the room you were sitting in. In addition, the water pressure and set up of the bathroom was wonderful. The shuttle from the airport was complimentary and a shuttle was even provided to the Port of Miami (for our cruise) the following morning for a nominal fee. Perfect location, excellent service, and great atmosphere! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room
Breakfast was horrible!

Great location to the airport.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg