Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 18 of 337 hotels in Miami
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room
Breakfast was horrible!

Great location to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Fleckeby, Germany
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean & modern. Great breakfast!
Did not have any towels in our room. It took over 2 hours to get 2 bath towels & they never returned with face or hand towels.
Couple
Richard from Cape Coral, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very chic and everything was immaculate.
Its very minor but additional towels in the unit would have been great. We had to call down to the front desk and request them on both days, which they were prompt in getting to us.

This was our first family trip with our 2 month old son to visit family on the southeast coast. Upon checking in we were greeted warmly and given the lay of the land. The unit matched the online pictures perfectly. Bed was comfortable and the pillows a bit too soft for my liking. Breakfast was plentiful and the hours fair. I'm a fan of a good coffee in the morning and they offered cafe con leche with a state of the art espresso machine which was a perk! Overall I'd say it was a great stay and if we need a hotel in that area again we will revisit. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Homer City, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice surprise, never stayed at an Element hotel before. Very friendly staff, gave us a quiet room upon request away from pool and road noise. They were having a cookout that night free for the guests. Hamburgers and hotdogs, salad and chips.

Nice experience after a long day flying and at the beach before heading out to the Everglades.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Doral, FL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room, the staff (service), and the location
the food variety for breakfast

I would just suggest to have a bit more variety of options during breakfast

Group Traveler
Suzanne from Pittsburgh, PA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and rooms are great. The morning breakfast was great and am not a bleakest person.
Not a thing!

Great hotel I wish they had more locations in other city's.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool was nice and good coffe
Location was far for from every where and very commercial area
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
August 11, 2014
10.0
the entire hotel and space was really nice.
No

We loved it!

Business Traveler
Aaron from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has everything I need, and a great location. Could not ask for more.
Nothing.

I stay here quite often. The rooms are always great, and the staff is always great and accommodating. As long as the rates stay reasonable, I will continue to stay here.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg