Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport in Miami

Element Miami International Airport

Element Miami International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3525 Northwest 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Miami International Airport in Miami

# 20 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
August 11, 2014
10.0
the entire hotel and space was really nice.
No

We loved it!

Business Traveler
Aaron from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel has everything I need, and a great location. Could not ask for more.
Nothing.

I stay here quite often. The rooms are always great, and the staff is always great and accommodating. As long as the rates stay reasonable, I will continue to stay here.

Caroline from Peachtree City, GA
August 3, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shamara from Columbus, GA
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the design of the hotel was amazing.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Savannah, GA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was great for the price and location the staff was extremely helpful front desk service excellent Antonio was very helpful during our stay along with his other counterparts they played a big role for my next return to The Element Miami Fl
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine Grace from Winter Park, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked two rooms for my family of 7. We had an excellent stay. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It was roomy and had great facilities. We definitely had a good night sleep. The breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. We'd be back in a heartbeat!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Alabaster, AL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The element was 4 minutes from the airport. It was very modern and beautifully done up. I appreciated the Green sustainability embraced by the Element. I will definitely use them again on my next Miami visit.
The breakfast, while very complete, was not kept hot. I presume this is to avoid the use of energy sucking heat lights and steam pans. There was, however, good variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Fayetteville, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The eco friendlyness of the property.
Location was ok but could be better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice property and close to the airport but was by itself about 5 blocks off the main street. The only thing close is a gas station. They do have a shuttle and will get groceries for you if needed. The food they have available in the 'gift' shop is minimal
I was shocked when I tried to check in at 11 and was told that it would be--- to check-in before 3pm even though they had rooms available. Was forced to keep myself busy, in an area with nothing close by, until 2. Finally checked in at----.

I got a great deal but probably won't be back as there was no flexibility or compassion in the service/policy.

Reviews of Element Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg