Element Lexington

Element Lexington

Element Lexington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
727 Marret Road - B
Lexington, MA 02421
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Lexington in Lexington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary Ann from Middletown, CT
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great place to stay over. This is our 5 th time staying over 2 years. Some of the staff remember us. That was a great Welcome Back. Very Clean,staff always have a smile on there face. The Breakfast is number #1 in Lexington. Thank you againgrea
Please stay the same
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, bathroom & excellent shower. Great place to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Eastham, MA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room and bathroom was spacious and bed was comfortable.
Room was a little bright during the night. Couldn't get the shade down all the way and the lights from the parking lot shone in. I like sleeping in a dark room.
Business Traveler
David from Victorville, CA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the more modern desgin style of the rooms. It did not look like every other standard hotel room I have been in. The bed was very comfortable. The rain shower head was great
Needs a power outlet by the bed to keep phone charger (etc) plugged in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room had a full kitchen with everything in it. So clean and spacious. Breakfast was fantastic! Fruit smoothies and egg white wraps, wow.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the kitchenette. Hotel staff were very nice. The room looked fabulous and was very comfortable. It was like home away from home. Complimentary breakfast was tasty. Very beautiful place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient located in Lexington, where I moved out three months ago. Come back visiting friends made it so easy.

Surprised by the design and it is so Eco friendly. Kitchen in the room made it so easy and comfortable. Great breakfast, healthy and neat. I love the gym too.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Decor, large lobby with seating area, really nice breakfast, quiet rooms, friendly & helpful staff.
I liked it all, no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saco, ME
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size is good
Leftovers in the fridge not cleaned for us
Valls from Buenos Aires, Argentina
October 7, 2014
9.0
The breakfast was wonderful, the chef looked super-committed to his work. In general all employees were super friendly. I loved that it was really an ecological hotel, with common spaces cheerful and super-spacious, with woods around.
No. We were at 20 'from downtown Boston, but that we knew at the time of hire. It would be good to add as bicycles commonly used option that can be used to explore the surroundings.
Reviews of Element Lexington
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.