Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Element Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10555 Discovery Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

# 6 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good
Room faced the freeway and we hardly slept. Clocks hadn't been changed for a week, no else stayed there?? and room was dusty. Front desk person shrugged when he was told of problems
Solo Traveler
Darrell from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Check in was a serious hassle. I called three hours in advance to ask if I needed to book online for the better price while driving. The guy, Cain, said no. I got to front desk and told by Cain to book in lobby for my room to get $10 off. system dint like
I waited for 30 plus minutes for the reservation to come through after booking at front desk. I had to show my confirmation to them to prove it. It was like nothing I had ever seen, including a motel six. I begged for a room til they could get it together
Couple
Diane from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Felt more like an apt than a hotel.,modern but not sterile decor,friendly helpful staff, nice breakfast options. Awesome shower, tech ready w/plenty of outlets for devices.
Not very many in North America. ......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern and spacious
It's was a bit off the beaten path, but made for a peaceful stay, and only 15 mins. from anything.

Our two dogs had the best time in the spacious rooms. The breakfast was great. The Rooms are great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Visalia, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was pet friendly and non-smoking. We were traveling with a baby and it was important to me to be at a hotel with no smoking rooms at all. The hotel was also very clean and modern. I would certainly stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2014
9.0
very no nonsense. clean design.
airconditioning unit was a little loud as i slept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and breakfast.
No hot tub.

Nice and modern.

Couple
Rennie from Davis, CA
January 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent, the breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I have ever eaten. The hotel is clean, dog friendly, & close to Red Rocks park which was awesome for our trip!!

Dogs friendly, close to Red Rocks Park, awesome breakfast spread, great price for the quality of the hotel, helpful staff, nice workout space.

Solo Traveler
Zackary from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed. It was one of the most-comfortable beds I've slept in.
Not at all. This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way, and makes me redefine what I want in my hotel experience.

The location is great, assuming you aren't wanting to stay on the strip. It's a stone's throw from the 215, which will lead you anywhere in the city. The hotel itself is beautiful. It has a very modern, sleek look and fits nicely into the Summerlin neighborhood. My room, which I believe to be just their standard room, was outstanding. It's large, with a full sink, mini fridge, and microwave. There is a "desk" running the length of the wall, a flat screen TV, and a wonderfully comfortable bed. The shower (always a point of contention when traveling) was perfect. Great water pressure, not too touchy on the hot water, and a separate hand-held sprayer for getting extra clean! Without hyperbole, this is one of the best hotel experiences I've had anywhere... let alone Las Vegas. The Element has become my first choice hotel in Vegas now. ...read more

Couple
Julio from Glendale, CA
August 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Loved the overall look and cleanness of the hotel.
The pool is a bit small.

The overall look of the hotel is great. Couple of miles away from the strip but was no big deal for me. The staff was great the whole time I was there. The free breakfast buffet was awesome, delicious and much variety to choose from. The room was small yet offered what I needed. The kitchenette has a microwave, dish washer, toaster, hot table, utensils and plates. The bed was big, comfortable and clean. Bathroom was great, no complaints here. Also loved their hybrid parking, never seen that before. the only niche I can think of is the pool, it's rather small but not a huge deal. ...read more

Reviews of Element Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.