Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Element Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10555 Discovery Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

# 5 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Deserie from Tomball, TX
June 27, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness, and fabulously comfortable!
I loved everything about my stay!
Couple
Heeeun from Fullerton, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
kitchen :)
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Boulder, CO
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly kind. Everything we hoped for, they had. Big workout space, stove, fridge, pots/pans. When we got in, my wife wanted tea and they had a variety by the front door. Also, I accidentally left my ipod and they fedexed it to me.
We could hear the interstate from our room, but that quieted down once our air condition was on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good
Room faced the freeway and we hardly slept. Clocks hadn't been changed for a week, no else stayed there?? and room was dusty. Front desk person shrugged when he was told of problems
Solo Traveler
Darrell from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Check in was a serious hassle. I called three hours in advance to ask if I needed to book online for the better price while driving. The guy, Cain, said no. I got to front desk and told by Cain to book in lobby for my room to get $10 off. system dint like
I waited for 30 plus minutes for the reservation to come through after booking at front desk. I had to show my confirmation to them to prove it. It was like nothing I had ever seen, including a motel six. I begged for a room til they could get it together
Couple
Diane from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Felt more like an apt than a hotel.,modern but not sterile decor,friendly helpful staff, nice breakfast options. Awesome shower, tech ready w/plenty of outlets for devices.
Not very many in North America. ......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trabuco Canyon, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern and spacious
It's was a bit off the beaten path, but made for a peaceful stay, and only 15 mins. from anything.

Our two dogs had the best time in the spacious rooms. The breakfast was great. The Rooms are great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Visalia, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was pet friendly and non-smoking. We were traveling with a baby and it was important to me to be at a hotel with no smoking rooms at all. The hotel was also very clean and modern. I would certainly stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2014
9.0
very no nonsense. clean design.
airconditioning unit was a little loud as i slept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and breakfast.
No hot tub.

Nice and modern.

Reviews of Element Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.