Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3550 Highway 635
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

# 2 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 22, 2015
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good.
No

Beds and showers are awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the clean minimalistic environment. The place smelled like lemons and was very welcoming. We arrived earlier than planned and were able to get an early checkin as well as late check out for our late flight. Perfect light breakfast and snacks.
I didn't like that stamps were not available but that's something few will need.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Sherman, TX
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modern, friendly, courteous, hospitable, and all around great. Shower head was like rain, so very refreshing. Shuttle to airport was prompt and very helpful. Wonderful experience highly recommend this hotel.
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Leo from Wichita Falls, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New, clean, spacy rooms.
Room temperature too hot.No bar.
Couple
Elizabeth from Broken Arrow, OK
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location.Free parking wghile we were out of town. Free airport shuttle. Frindly staff, and the room was excellent with a full kitchen and 2 queen beds, and a spa shower. Great deal.

Excellent..comfortable..friendly atmosphere and helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimber from Tulsa, OK
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joshua from Henderson, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice, breakfast was great, & this hotel goes above & beyond on their cleaning...it smells wonderful as soon as you walk into the lobby to your room! Our stay was perfect! We'll definitely stay there again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hensley, AR
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Late check out was great. The pool was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. The gym was also a nice bonus. You won't go wrong staying here.
The only thing I could ask for that they didn't have was a hot tub. Other than that it has everything
Reviews of Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg