Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3550 Highway 635
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

# 3 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Parker from Denton, TX
September 6, 2014
7.0
Sheek. Free anemities
Please do not advertise a "spa bath" if you only have a shower. We were expecting an actual spa. This is why we booked this room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Anaheim, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Santa Ana, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and I loved the free breakfast The full sized refrigerator and homelike feel of the room was amazing.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
This is a very clean hotel with excellent front desk service.
The last two times I have stayed at this hotel, there have been large numbers of convention attendees staying at the hotel. Both times the groups were very noisy, played loud music till late at night, and were loud as they walked down the hotel hallway.

This use to be a really good hotel to stay at, however given my last two experiences, I won't be staying there in the future.

Couple
Billy from Wichita Falls, TX
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mott, ND
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome showers

Very clean and modern. Close to the airport. Free shuttle to the airport and bang nearby restaurants.

Marco from Grapevine, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0
I love the rooms it felt like my own litte home away from home
There isnt anything that i didnt love about this hotel it was a great experience, i would definitely go back there and recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Members

I love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Service
THe faucet was broken and than when we moved into another room the shades were broken

Service was outstanding

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The decor and breakfast was great for a busy person like me and the staff was really great.
n/a

It seems as you are in a spa for the weekend without going to one and everything was so clean.

Reviews of Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg