Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3550 Highway 635
Irving, TX 75063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

# 3 of 72 hotels in Irving
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very modern design. Kitchenette option is AMAZING.
Pretty much all of the bathroom fixtures were loose. Although the overall look was nice it'd be cool to grab a handle and not feel like it's going to fall off.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 1, 2017
10.0
It was very modern and sleek. Very clean.
There were some loud guests down the hall from us but we could barely hear them inside our room.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Irving, TX
October 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the mod decor and eco-friendly amenities. The room had a lot of space and enclosed closet is better than a curtain drawn across a cut-out closet box. Spa shower...ahhhhhh! This hotel is pet-friendly perfect with a DVD player. Will book again!
I would have liked a small section for a dog play space!
Ana from El Paso, TX
October 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Guy from Sicklerville, NJ
October 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
What I liked was the "homey" feel. It is very comfortable & clean.
I didn't know it was a pet friendly hotel and I wish it was advertised up front. Thankfully my husband and I aren't allergic to animals. I don't like the fact that an animal could have laid in the bed that I lay in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Longview, TX
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything about this hotel is exceptional. Staff is great, rooms were amazing with lots of nice extras. Full size fridge, stove top, dishes, extra appliances, desk, sofa - the only problem was that I was only here for one night.
Nope, not a thing out of place.
Liz from Casselberry, FL
September 7, 2016
10.0
The room is very functional and confortable. The bathroom is very nice. The breakfast and their happy hour are awesome. I would definitely return.
None
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Farmers Branch, TX
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The kitchen area was amazing in the room, definitely has you stocked with cutlery and supplies! Very nice room, appealing upon walking in.
I wish the 'GPS address' was listed on website,went in circles!
Business Traveler
Barbara from Houston, TX
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Love it's eco-friendly features!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, nice and comfortable rooms. Hot breakfast was really good. Room was extremely nice for the price. Pool was ok. Frielndly staff.
Pool could be a little cleaner but overall ok
Reviews of Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.