Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3550 Highway 635
Irving, TX 75063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

# 2 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ambience was great. Friendly staff, clean room, great location for my needs. Comfy bed.
Nothing...all good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcfarland, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beds were comfortable.
Bathroom was needing repairs and updating. Toilet seat was old and stained. The door handle to the shower was loose and nearly falling off. Tiles in the shower were cracked and it looked as though they tried doing a re-caulking job around the shower.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Garland, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, pergo floors. It was handicap room and sink was tall.
It was a handicap room. Water from shower got out on floor.
Business Traveler
Jay from Oxford, MA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding service by all, at reception, at happy hour & breakfast, house keeping
None

Best hotel I have ever stayed

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Airport shuttle. Great staff. Felt like we were staying in a very expensive boutique hotel. Cool decor, fluffy white duvets, spa-like bath with vessel sink, full kitchen. Free breakfast and happy hour food. Quiet.
Lesson learned. Make sure the address on the website is the best one to put in your GPS to get to the hotel.
Couple
Hoomana from Stillwater, OK
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service and facilities were outstanding. The staff was very helpful. This is our second time staying here and we loved it!
It's quite a bit out of the way, but it's an airport hotel, so that's sort of to be expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 22, 2015
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good.
No

Beds and showers are awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the clean minimalistic environment. The place smelled like lemons and was very welcoming. We arrived earlier than planned and were able to get an early checkin as well as late check out for our late flight. Perfect light breakfast and snacks.
I didn't like that stamps were not available but that's something few will need.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Sherman, TX
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modern, friendly, courteous, hospitable, and all around great. Shower head was like rain, so very refreshing. Shuttle to airport was prompt and very helpful. Wonderful experience highly recommend this hotel.
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Leo from Wichita Falls, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New, clean, spacy rooms.
Room temperature too hot.No bar.
Reviews of Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.