Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3550 Highway 635
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North in Irving

# 3 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mott, ND
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome showers

Very clean and modern. Close to the airport. Free shuttle to the airport and bang nearby restaurants.

Marco from Grapevine, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0
I love the rooms it felt like my own litte home away from home
There isnt anything that i didnt love about this hotel it was a great experience, i would definitely go back there and recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Members

I love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Service
THe faucet was broken and than when we moved into another room the shades were broken

Service was outstanding

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The decor and breakfast was great for a busy person like me and the staff was really great.
n/a

It seems as you are in a spa for the weekend without going to one and everything was so clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petrolia, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the quietness and the cleanliness of this hotel.
I told the young lady at the front desk we would be checking out at noon but one of the staff members actually unlocked my door and tried to enter at about 9:00 a.m. Glad I had the privacy lock latched.
Couple
Leticia from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was Awesome! Great rate!

Very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. Loved the bed, room & all!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the kitchen in the room, huge bathroom, comfortable bed, great staff, lot's of variety for breakfast and the list goes on.
Hard to find with GPS unless you have the 3601 Regent Blvd. Irving, TX 75063 address. The street address does not work.

Super staff, great option if in the Irving area. Great shopping just 5 minutes away, 6 minutes from the airport. I would definitely stay there again. The kitchen was great as well as the free wifi.

Group Traveler
Rachel from Oklahoma City, OK
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There is a full size kitchen and a couch, and the wifi is FREE! These were unexpected and wonderful surprises! There is plenty of storage if you're staying a long. The workout room is great too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg