Eldorado Resort Casino

Eldorado Resort Casino

Eldorado Resort Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
451 Clyde Fant Parkway
Shreveport, LA 71101

Hotel Guest Rating for Eldorado Resort Casino in Shreveport

# 8 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eldorado Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eldorado Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Canton, GA
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
A very clean and comfortable room
Nope. It would have been nice to actually win in the casino but maybe that's just me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with great amenities. Staff made stay most comfortable. Room was awesome, location was convenient to much of what Shreveport had to offer.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Midland, TX
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly. The check in process was quick.They did not have a room with 2 queens available so they upgraded us to a king suite with a fold out bed but when we called for bedding they were out. Eventually they did locate bedding.
The shower was clogged up. Wall paper was pealing off the wall. Sheets had holes and stains.
Couple
Bryon from Caney, KS
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
We got our room upgraded. It was very spacious with very comfortable king size bed. The bathroom was large with a deep tub and separate walk in shower. We loved the keurig coffeemaker and choice of coffee.
The room smell slightly like smoke. Even though it was a nonsmoking room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms appear to have been recently remodeled with modern furniture and the king bed was great.
Staff didn't seem to care,or didn't want to be interrupted from phone calls or other activities when we were waiting to check in. When the call was finished the clerk never said a word, so I just waited until they realized why I might be there.
Group Traveler
Charles from Dallas, TX
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Dallas, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Casino was ok and overall was good
Bath room in the room was filthy the drain was stopped the sheets was wrinkles pillows not comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, AZ
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Muscatine, IA
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and our room was great! The beds are comfy and the bathrooms are amazing. Booked this hotel due to a family reunion and other family members staying there. Would recommend this for hotel for couples or people traveling without kids.
Was not informed until checking in about a $100 deposit they put on your card.This is not really a hotel for families but we made it work. Was not happy that they charged us $10.00 for our 23 month old at the buffet restaurant located in the hotel/casino.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Eldorado Resort Casino
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eldorado Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.