Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

# 25 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adiss from Glendale, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location.
It's a little overpriced for what it offers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Surprise, AZ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, nice, newer, upper end rooms
parking garage access is terrible

nice experience other than hard to find parking and only accessible on 2nd floor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, clean, good location and excellent friendly service.
The room was not as large as I would have liked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, TN
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful, rooms were beautiful, and the location was great!
Everything was great.

I would definitely stay here again. Love that it's connected to the mall with so many places to shop and eat!

Couple
Tessa from Tustin, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Martin from Norwalk, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was upgraded to a one bedroom suite free of charge. I had the most amazing time. If I have to say something negative it would be that late checkout is till 11am. I called the front desk and they said they can extend it till 11am. I was hoping 12.
There was no creamer for the coffee in the room. The toilets weren't the best . You had to Flush a few times to get things completely flushed. The champagne at the liquor store was $28 when anywhere else is $9

I loved it! I will def come back!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lance from Amarillo, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and the access to the Miracle Mile of Shops at the Planet Hollywood. The One Bedroom Suite was really great and the kids loved the projection TV.
No.
Couple
Rebekah from Tucson, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel was in a great location, right next to Planet Hollywood and just off the strip.

I stayed on the 5th floor. The ice machine on the floor didn't work. I checked 4 other floors before contacting the front desk. When I told them the ice machine was broken, they told me the other ice machine is on the 50th floor. The staff member was not at all concerned that one of the TWO ice machines in this massive building was inoperable. Also, there were food particles in the bathroom and in the closet. ...read more

Couple
Adriana from Anaheim, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the room was great.
Valet parking $15 per day

Staff was great... Room was nice and clean. Location was perfect I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from Pflugerville, TX
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, price and room type.
Some funky smell in the lobby downstairs.
Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg