Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

# 25 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adriana from Anaheim, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the room was great.
Valet parking $15 per day

Staff was great... Room was nice and clean. Location was perfect I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from Pflugerville, TX
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, price and room type.
Some funky smell in the lobby downstairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rob from Delaware, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location on the strip while still maintaining a quiet comfortable environment. I didn't think it was possible to relax while on The Strip, until we stayed at the Elara.
I didn't like being on the 21st floor, but my wife loved it. I'm more comfortable closer to sea level... The biggest complaint we have is they charge for wifi. I find that tacky and whenever a hotel charges for wifi I just assume they're hurting for money

The staff was friendly and moved our room when we were originally placed next to a noisy room of excited frat boys. The room was top notch and we got a kick out of controlling everything through our tv. The location is simply perfect. The lobby opens directly into the miracle mile and it's a very short walk to all the top resorts/casinos.

Group Traveler
Luc from Elk Grove, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Little bit small for a suite

It was nice oval

Couple
Marta from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are big and nice. Location is perfect (in the heart of The Strip), and connected to a mall that has all you can want (from cassino, to nice shops and grocery stores). Great public and staff too.
Not at alol.
Couple
Alisha from Horizon City, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Big rooms
No technology worked properly.

It was ok at best.

Business Traveler
Vern from Longwood, FL
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Not the Wynn or the Venetian but nice.
Only had Starbucks no Dunkin Donunts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved our room and hotel's staff.
no

loved everything! The location is very convenient and close to everything. The fact that rooms have a microwave is awesome especially when you are travelling with infants and toddlers( in case you need to warm up food, milk, etc.)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Light dust in room

Would DEFINATELY stay here again!

Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg