Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

# 18 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Sacramento, CA
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Attachment to mall is a plus! Rooms are big!
Couple
Levell from Pinole, CA
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is AWESOME the concierge offered me an upgrade to a junior suite for an extra $40 a day. Come to find out he was all out of jr suites so he gave me a 1 bedroom suite for the same price and it is freaking awesome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Play, MO
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved it! We stay often at Hilton's and Marriott hotels, but this Elara takes the cake! The staff treated us wonderful, the pool and jacuzzi were top notch. Oh the room was incredible. It was only the basic room, yet was loaded with goodness!
If I had to nit pick, the only thing was with the fractional ownership presentation you can attend. We were told it was not a pressure sale, but it actually was. None the less we received a $100 dollar credit and ate at a wonderful place.
Business Traveler
Jordon from Jacksonville, FL
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and no resort charges!
Right when I walked in I was greeted by a person who's goal is to sign people up for a vacation rental.
Couple
Donald from Temecula, CA
January 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
clean comfortable rooms
parking was a problem
Couple
Monekhon from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and non smoking
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Prospect, PA
November 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
October 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The jacuzzi spa Tub in room is amazing!
No it's perfect!
Group Traveler
Hector from Rialto, CA
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The high rise view
No complimentary water or breakfast
Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.