Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
80 E Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from San Diego, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location to Strip. Pool was very nice and not too crowded.
Refrigerator very noisy making it hard to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was great and they tried to be as helpful as possible.
I had to switch rooms 3 times until they put me in a room where the lights worked completely, the bath and bathroom sink wasn't clogged and the curtain would automatically shut every 10 minutes so you could not look outside.
Couple
Melody from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathtub had jets the bed was so comfortable and very modern
Nothing really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
NO FREE WI-FI and its really dissapointing.They charged me even if I didn't use a wi-fi.The only hotel in Las Vegas maybe that has no free WI-FI which is unlikely to a hotel as big and new and known hotel in Vegas.Its expensive not worht it.

Rooms too small or not spacious.No free Wi-Fi.Boring hotel..I won't go back or stay to that hotel ever again.Even small hotels outside Las Vegas or anywhere in the world has free Wi-fi.If only i knew i won't stay n Elara.Its really a waste of money.its expensive

Couple
Reed from Moreno Valley, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have no complaints at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was beautiful. Our room had a relaxing vibe and well furnished. They have really good blackout curtains which is awesome for vegas.
Our phones, both verizon and att has no service. It seems trite but we were with friends so if we wanted to call or text them we couldnt. We also couldnt post pics to social media. Wifi was 10 dollars a day. The pool had lots of kids, not cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Rohnert Park, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spectacular. The housekeeping staff was exceptionally helpful. When we checked in and got to our room we found our room hadn't been cleaned. Hotel Employee came to the rescue. Assets to the Elara. Wonderfully accommodating
Don't like the element of character a family oriented hotel in Las Vegas attracts. My issue, I'm sure, but I think there's a lot of trailer trash here. Don't love the high pressure sales at check in to become a time share member.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Next to the miracle shops. Don't have to walk outside to get to casino. Planet Hollywood is connected directly via mall indoor.
Valet parking always full. Had to self park and not good if you have multiple luggages. Self parking was difficult to dine initially.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great convenient location on the strip, Excellent Room, staff was friendly
A select few members of staff were rude but overall staff was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Huntington Beach, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is right in the middle of Miracle Mile shops, so when you exit the front, you're immediately in the mall. We loved the 3-bedroom suite and the view. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly.
The only unpleasant thing we encountered was some trash in the middle drawer of the master bathroom.
Reviews of Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Elara, A Hilton Grand Vacations Club - Center Strip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.